Chevron Left
Voltar para Security Awareness Training

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Security Awareness Training da instituição (ISC)²

4.6
estrelas
959 classificações
258 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

Melhores avaliações

AH

21 de mar de 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

RM

27 de fev de 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cibersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 266 Avaliações para o Security Awareness Training

por Johann E U Q

31 de out de 2021

One of the most important issues in computing nowadays is security, so that's why this course give us a great view and new perspective about how much malware exist and how we can face them.

por Nashwa M A A S

6 de out de 2021

Thank you Coursera for the Wonderful Opportunity It's a very good course for total beginners. it is great for someone who starts from zero.To learn on how to keep our information safe

por ibrahim h

13 de fev de 2021

Learning and understanding about the risk around us. And how to protect your data it means more about the security and protection of our data in organization or even at home.

por Murtada A M

25 de mar de 2021

very informative course where learner would have a good knowledge regarding hackers/malware/viruses/create a strong password/safe network and so many other good materials.

por 12345 6

21 de set de 2020

I had a great time.Well explained with good voice and slides.learnta few things too and even downloaded a lecture.Thanks for this wonderful experience-free hahah

por Luck K

24 de nov de 2021

I​ REALLY ADMIRED THE COURSE AND IT WAS FULL OF INSIGHT ME. HOWEVER YOU HAVE TO ISSUE CERTIFICATE TO FOR TRAINEES TO THAT THEY HAVE DONE THE TRAINING.

T​HANK YOU

por CHUDE M N

30 de ago de 2020

The course was so interested.

I will advise everybody who is an information technology student to participate in this e-learning program because it is Fantastic.

por Sabine B

23 de set de 2020

I learnt quite a bit, surprisingly. I think in this day in age of computers and connected technology, everyone should be aware of security issues. Thanks ISC2!

por Pedro N

21 de mar de 2022

Excellent tools to properly protect your organization asssets as well as be trained correctly to avoid job and personal issues due to lack of awareness.

por Gaurav V

19 de fev de 2021

This course is a nice intro to the field of security awareness. Videos are well crafted and it also has a lot of questions to test your understanding.

por Ravindranath m j

13 de jan de 2021

Interesting and informative...Thank you for compiling the complicated things in a simpler way so that all the levels of intellectuals can understand.

por Khalil u R

17 de nov de 2021

i have completed my course with hard working but ican not get certificate pls provide me my certificate in this regard your co operation reqired

por Ishu R

11 de nov de 2021

I learned alot with this course. Please choose this and learn more how to protect and know about fake and original sender.

Thank You!

por Gustavo C

18 de fev de 2021

This is a very good course, above my expectations !!! Even though the course is short, it has a very useful and very informative !!!

por Pradeep B

21 de out de 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course. Very useful course for safeguard and safety of our personnel and professional assets.

por Johannes B W

7 de set de 2020

The training provides a good foundation for those who are interested in Cybersecurity. It uses simple and everyday language.

por Samuel T S

16 de mar de 2022

Great learning and gain more knowledge about cybercrimes and information security, for small and big companies.

por Mohammad H A

19 de set de 2021

I benefited from the course on how to protect my mail, my accounts and my company from any attacks by hackers.

por Ricardo J R

4 de jan de 2021

The course complied with the objectives, of awareness, it takes all the aspects that the staff must to learn

por Takahide M

4 de out de 2021

This course is explained in an easy-to-understand manner to students and is recommended even for beginners.

por Ricardo S

9 de mai de 2022

This course provides a basic entry level understanding of the demands of Security Awareness. I enjoyed it.

por Jabir A A

12 de fev de 2021

Good Security Training and Awareness, i recommend this should be taking by all Staff in an organization.

por Kavidha N

11 de out de 2021

I​t's a basic , high level course suited for all members of staff as introduction to data security.

por Tim W

8 de dez de 2020

Excellent course. Better than most of the security awareness training courses I have taken.

por CARLOS M

25 de mai de 2022

Excellent course, very well focused on the main areas of information and internet security.