Chevron Left
Voltar para Structured Query Language (SQL) using SAS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structured Query Language (SQL) using SAS da instituição SAS

4.9
estrelas
173 classificações
45 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course Description In this course, you learn about Structured Query Language (SQL) and how it can be used in SAS programs to create reports and query your data. “By the end of this course, a learner will be able to…” ● Query and subset data. ● Summarize and present data. ● Combine tables using joins and set operators. ● Create and modify tables and views. ● Create data-driven macro variables using a query. ● Access DBMS data with SAS/ACCESS technology....

Melhores avaliações

JP

20 de mai de 2021

Wonderful and a fruitful experience. I recommend everyone to take this well structured class and then go through the book or a reading material to master the programming language

TW

27 de mar de 2021

Another fantastic course from SAS and Coursera! Even though I have been programming in SAS for several years, I learned quite a lot and enjoyed every minute of the course.

Filtrar por:

26 — 46 de 46 Avaliações para o Structured Query Language (SQL) using SAS

por JAVIER E I G

16 de ago de 2020

Un curso excelente para aprender a programar en SQL usando SAS

por Shashank D

6 de mai de 2021

So much to learn even you think yourself a pro in SAS SQL

por Amit j

26 de fev de 2022

well structured and well explained about the concept

por Konstantin P

27 de ago de 2020

Good structure. Helpful practical tasks.

por BINKUN D

24 de mar de 2022

Provides a full knowledge for PROC SQL

por Sophia K

22 de mar de 2022

EXPLANATION IS VERY CLEAR

por Cheeny R B

16 de jun de 2021

This course is so neat!

por Anubhav N

8 de ago de 2021

Very helpful course

por Dr. M G D I R

13 de ago de 2021

Excellent course

por Gustavo J F L

17 de mai de 2022

Muy buen curso!

por Najma A

27 de out de 2020

Great course!

por Eva E

25 de nov de 2020

Very useful.

por Jack C

19 de out de 2021

Excellent

por Karen B L G

18 de nov de 2020

EXCELENT!

por lefa m

29 de mar de 2022

perfect

por Ayanda P N

2 de mai de 2021

Amazing

por Nirmal G

6 de fev de 2021

Amazing

por Satish C S

30 de ago de 2021

The SQL using SAS this course is an introductory course. This Course is very helpful for those who want to learn the basics of SQL using SAS. The course material is the best and simple. the instructor is also taught very well.

por Charles H

24 de dez de 2020

Having attended official SAS courses before, both at SAS and online I was pleasantly suprised at how well the Coursera version worked and would certainly recommend over the equivalent online SAS courses.

por Fancy D

8 de ago de 2021

This was very good. Easy to follow and the practices re-enforced my learning.

por Marius Y

11 de abr de 2022

Thank you !