Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.7
estrelas
886 classificações
260 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

Melhores avaliações

FA
5 de Set de 2020

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

TN
19 de Nov de 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 243 Avaliações para o Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

por EDUARDO A B C

20 de Dez de 2016

Excelent course :)

por José M R G

19 de Dez de 2019

Excellent Course.

por Paul R H I

7 de Abr de 2018

Excellent course!

por pal h

16 de Jul de 2020

Excellent MOOC!

por Krishna P

10 de Ago de 2020

THanks a lot!

por VENKATESH A

9 de Set de 2020

Nice course

por Rajeev R B

4 de Jul de 2020

good course

por Sivarama K R

21 de Nov de 2016

Nice Course

por Cristina I M M R

2 de Jul de 2017

Excelente!

por MANOJ M

26 de Jun de 2020

excellent

por Kshitij S

28 de Set de 2019

very good

por Reynaldo M

1 de Set de 2019

excelent!

por juan O

3 de Mai de 2018

Very good

por Dhanasekar S

31 de Jul de 2017

Excellent

por Josue M

10 de Mai de 2017

great one

por Carlos A T S

29 de Abr de 2020

So good

por Patricia T

29 de Set de 2020

.

por Alexander M L

21 de Jun de 2017

e

por Takero S

29 de Mai de 2017

G

por zmarialirahmani@icrc.org

9 de Abr de 2017

T

por Andy T

5 de Dez de 2017

This course was very helpful in gaining a holistic overview about sanitation system technologies and planning. Furthermore, I'm very grateful for the provided downloadable specialist literature i.e. the Compendium. If it was possible I would have given 4,5 stars, just because part of Week 5's lectures are rather uninteresting in comparison to everything before. Thank you very much for this course!

por Jean-Pierre K

1 de Nov de 2019

When exploring different sanitation systems and technologies, In mind I have the current situation of my County Bunia-Ituri in Democratic republic of Congo, thinking on how to contribute in sanitation improvement.

Am a Water and Sanitation practitioner, the course was an added value to my knowledge and experience

por Roland A

14 de Dez de 2016

The course was amazing, throw up a wide vista of knowledge for me and would really enrich my job delivery and concept development on Sanitation Systems and Technologies. The administrators however need to improve on post-course inquiries, i have been on the trail to get my SOA for some time now with no success.

por Waqas A

5 de Ago de 2019

Course is very informative and it is very helpful in understanding the basic problems of our sanitation. Unfortunately in our country these practices are not been follow even in urban areas. I seeing my country in great danger in near future. This course give me a businesses opportunity.

por Saleh M A

26 de Set de 2019

It is good really and include great subject I benefit from it and I think that it will facilitate my job in the future. Finally, I would like to say thank to every one contributed to prepare it and on the head instructor of this course thank you so much from depth of my heart.