Chevron Left
Voltar para Estilo avançado com design responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estilo avançado com design responsivo da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
3,753 classificações
682 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

MA
19 de Jul de 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
25 de Set de 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 666 Avaliações para o Estilo avançado com design responsivo

por Celso D R

24 de Set de 2019

Great course

por MUSAH I R

23 de Fev de 2017

great course

por MAURYA A R

5 de Mai de 2020

It is good.

por Ali M

13 de Nov de 2016

good course

por AMRUTRAJ H

3 de Jul de 2020

it is good

por Tal P A

26 de Nov de 2016

Thank you!

por Safwon s

23 de Jan de 2021

very nice

por Pawan K

18 de Mai de 2020

Excellent

por K. S K

26 de Abr de 2020

Very good

por MOHA A

13 de Abr de 2019

very nice

por Deleted A

27 de Dez de 2017

thank you

por BANDARI S R

4 de Jul de 2020

its nyc

por SIVA S K G

19 de Dez de 2020

good

por MANISH K S

16 de Jul de 2020

good

por onkarpreet s

4 de Jul de 2020

good

por Sampda S P

22 de Jun de 2020

nice

por Omkar R S

12 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Tushar n

9 de Jun de 2020

good

por vishal m

12 de Mai de 2020

good

por Tran L M A ( D

5 de Abr de 2020

good

por Nguyễn V B H

29 de Nov de 2019

Nice

por Zaid S K

11 de Jan de 2020

.

por Arturo A

16 de Jul de 2020

The course as always has a very good content, and I recommend it to anyone who is interested. But it has two things that I don't like at all.

the first one that the content is a little bit obsolete since it uses the version 3 of bootstrap and it's not completely compatible with the current one.

The second and most important is that the practical tests are optional, and also they seem to be designed with some reluctance. Unlike the other courses of this same specialization, here you don't feel too motivated, nor do you feel that you have a challenge that engages you. It is not well explained what to do in them, and as they are optional the little motivation you have disappears.

I think that the practices are the most important thing in a course, and the ones in this course are very bad. Otherwise a great course and highly recommended.

por Oana H

22 de Jun de 2020

Five starts for the teacher, 2 stars for Coursera. A lot of outdated content like Bootstrap 3 for 2020. Would have liked to see at least some Bootstrap 4, flexbox and other 2020 frameworks. I get that this content was recorded in 2015 or 2017, but you offer paid services Coursera, you should keep content updated. And by the way, your website has a bug and people cannot access the final Capstone project after finishing the 4 courses in the specialization, a lot of users online are complaining about this. Fix it!!!

por Trần C L

5 de Nov de 2019

This course doesn't cover all of the responsive design as Collean told you to play more with your code and explore more. I mean, sandboxing is the main part of this course, it's very dependable. Unless you really interested in web design, you just need to watch the lectures and pass quizzes easily. Good course though, it now gives you some view points from people who actually got a job related to web designing, which is nice!