Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
1,464 classificações
319 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Melhores avaliações

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento Web Responsivo

por Robert G

Dec 08, 2015

Very well thought out, structured and presented course.

por Germán G G

Nov 29, 2015

Excellent course.

por Oleg O

Mar 13, 2016

Pretty good course. I'm new to this subject, but I lear a lot from the first week. Thanks

por Oscar G M B

Feb 09, 2016

Muy bonito curso esta bien estructurado y el contenido de los vídeos es muy claro y entendible los felicito y muchas gracias también le doy gracias a Dios por la existencia de instituciones como ustedes que llevan la educación de calidad a cualquier rincón del mundo muchas gracias y que Dios les bendiga

por Nataliia R

Nov 07, 2015

really great course, very helpful. Very pleasant tutors.

por DOMINIC I

Jan 13, 2017

Well taught, well organised and addresses key design principles ... LOVED IT !

por Djs

Mar 03, 2016

Great experience!! Quirky instructor, and he walked thru all the examples

por 万一木

Jan 03, 2016

Continue, Bootstrap is exciting!

por John W

Nov 06, 2017

Great class. My only complaint is that when you blow through material and get to the peer review, there is nothing to review. As a result, you are stuck at that portion of class.

por Jorge M A G

Dec 04, 2015

Basic course, great for starters, I need something else

por Stanislav K

May 02, 2016

Thank you for the course!

Improvement suggestion: week 3 and 4 lectures are not designed to write little portions of code step by step - only watch and try to remember the whole thing. So when, by the end of the week 4 you need to build the complete gallery - it's quite difficult to remember the whole material. So I suggest to include more interactivity with user during weeks 3 and 4.

por Jean-Luc B

Sep 24, 2016

Great course. I appreciate sharing your expertise on this subject. I learnt a lot and recommend this course to anyone interested in web development.

por Luis Q

Feb 03, 2016

Excelent

por Ivan G

Nov 11, 2015

The course is easy to follow. You could start virtually with no JavaScript experience and end with ability to build responsive JavaScript application. Information across modules is organized in a way that stimulates creativity - learner is not flooded with information about each and every aspect of the framework, while still given all the necessary tools to create rich application..

por Sonja P G

Dec 01, 2015

Thank you for an excellent course!

por JD

Mar 21, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot of valuable information I can use in my work. The course is not for the beginner. Best if you already have exposure/experience with HTML,CSS, and javascript. Still then you'll need to do your own on-line research. 5 Stars +

por John M

Nov 16, 2015

Great work with building up the course, especially starting with the core concepts and then progressing gradually into practical implementation.

I especially liked the introduction to handlebars. I was not expecting it in this course.

por Lia P P

Jan 06, 2016

Great way to start developing fast and in a responsive way !

por Vadym

Dec 27, 2015

awesome course!!!

por Georgios M

Jun 07, 2016

I think this was a great introductory course, a short summary of various techniques one can use to make a responsive website.

por Mattia G

Mar 19, 2016

Nice course, well structured and whit a challenging final test even if it not so easy this time, for a person like me, whithout precedent programming skills.

por Svyatoslav

Nov 28, 2015

Thanks to all lecturers for this amazing course! now I can really understand how to programming. And I want to know more and more. Thank you all!!!

por Ahmed R

Feb 05, 2017

It is really a great course , it did not only give me new skills , but it also changed the way I think about web design.

por Ingrid M

Apr 29, 2016

Great course! I love the instructors, they go at just the right pace and the content was rather fun. Highly recommended.

por Serjey G I

Nov 11, 2015

Nice course!