Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
13,148 classificações
2,013 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG

Jun 17, 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Matija Č

Dec 28, 2016

Very well organized, great course materials (small modules and simple enough to understand),

thoroughly explained in video lectures, but tasks need to specify more on what it is that's expected of participant to do. Also, very much like the history lectures and would like more of those as well as the more practical ones.

por Laptsuev R

Nov 10, 2016

cool

por Martin W

Jan 10, 2016

i really like this course, brings together various aspects of using Python in real world situations (career or enthusiast)

por Swapnil V

Mar 29, 2017

One of the best course I have enrolled in. Also the best course for learning python.

por 凌动

Jul 29, 2016

it's easy for me to learn python with database

por Ning Y

Jan 17, 2016

Thank you Dr. Chuck!

por Bruno

Mar 09, 2016

I don't want to this course to be over! One of the best courses EVER!!!!

por Shayan A B

Jan 11, 2016

Dr. Chuck is a genius who can teach anything with so much ease in just 5-10 minutes and i have been taking his courses regularly. But this one i found it just a bit difficult and sometimes lost specially in Many-to-Many Relationship. That was the hardest i think. But still I am now comfortable in using SQL Lite with Python which is a big step forward for me :)

por Panth S

Jan 04, 2016

Great course. Effective learning with great course material.

por David D

Nov 21, 2016

A well thought out course with material progressively advancing at a pace that challenges but does not discourage.

por Davide M

Aug 06, 2016

It is a very instructive course.

por Adam H

Apr 21, 2017

Excellent course, thoroughly enjoyable!

por Sicheng Z

Feb 21, 2018

The assignments are somehow too easy. Please add the difficulty that we can learn more.

por Oliver W

Aug 24, 2016

If Dr. Chuck is teaching the course, then I'm taking the course!

por Abhishek

Jun 06, 2017

concise and setting students in right direction of learning json, xml and DB in relation to python

por JUNFEI Z

May 04, 2016

Interesting

por M L

Jun 27, 2016

I enjoyed the course very much.

por Chris S

May 17, 2016

The sample codes given for this class are very useful

por Vinicio D S

May 09, 2018

Great for learning the connectivity between SQL and Python

por Amr M K

Aug 25, 2017

Awesome Course && Great Instructor

por Marek J

Aug 04, 2016

great fun and a lot of knowledge

por Lindsay V

Jul 31, 2017

I loved the exposure to APIs including Google Places API. Integrating it with some SQL and a few database tricks made this class very worth while.

por Achinta D

Dec 15, 2016

good

por Vitvickiy D

Mar 27, 2016

really good for understanding

por Tony L

Jul 17, 2016

Nice course with detail example

Homework is easy, if student pay attention to the code, they will learn a lot