Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
13,158 classificações
2,014 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG

Jun 17, 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por erfan

Feb 01, 2016

The Best Course

por Sarah F C

Feb 23, 2018

thank you for keeping the assignments free so far.

por Tané T

Jan 10, 2016

This is the fourth class I've taken with Professor Severance, and they've all been really useful and enjoyable to me, thanks!

por My H

Aug 26, 2017

Great class. Although I feel that for someone like myself (still a beginner with python) it is good to take a break and practice coding/reading codes, then I shall take the capstone.

por Катя

Dec 20, 2015

Awesome course! I've never enjoyed SQL before.

por Dmitry S

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent instructor! Only the best technologies - on bleeding-edge: python, d3, web apis

por Ehson G

Jan 06, 2016

Thank you for the great class series. I am looking forward to other classes offered by this Instructor.

por ANUAR J L V

Mar 01, 2016

Amazing class, I cannot have enough of this professor, very very good

por Fernando B

Feb 21, 2017

Best Course on Python yet on the Web

Dr.Charles Severance knows the subject and makes it so easy!

por MENG F

May 11, 2017

Thanks for Dr.Chuck!

por Cesario A d Q

Apr 12, 2016

I think the course excellent to analysis

por Alexander L

May 07, 2018

Great course! Dr Chick is the best!

por H.-M. F C

May 17, 2016

Provide good introduction for database operation via Python

por henry h

Oct 24, 2017

Enjoyed the class and learned a lot! Thanks, Dr. Chuck!

por David F

May 17, 2017

A simple and well-organized micro-course, effective at conveying the basic ideas. Thanks Chuck!

por Tek R C

Jan 04, 2018

excellent course. Just go for it.

por Chao G

Apr 15, 2016

well designed class especially the homework. by going through all the homework, i have dramatically improved my python data extraction and database management skills. Great introduction course!

por Beverly J

Mar 10, 2016

Great course. It allowed me to work with databases.

por Cristian B

May 03, 2016

Great course, great teacher. Love how he explains everything and the examples and assingments of the course.

por Kosholkin N

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent course and teacher! Please, do more courses!

por Deleted A

Jan 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course and look forward to using what I've learned at work.

por Kapil L

May 22, 2017

Awesome Course...

por Carlos R

Sep 22, 2017

Un curso excelente. Dr. Chuck es un profesor a todo dar.

por Anton

Jan 24, 2016

Very interesting course.

por Peter B

Oct 09, 2016

Excellent introduction to SQL databases.