Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
13,184 classificações
2,016 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG

Jun 17, 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Lakkimsetti G S

Jul 20, 2018

good

por Bhupathiraju k

Jul 20, 2018

good

por Raghavendra S K

Jul 22, 2018

Good course and its recomandeded course for every one.

por Ratan G A

Jul 23, 2018

good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

por Shervin G

Sep 01, 2018

Love learning SQL and all of its components

por patarida

Aug 23, 2018

Very brief of how to use SQLite with python. Although we do not have much time to go to details in each code but it is great to get the feeling what is it all about.

por Boukari B E

Sep 06, 2018

Nice and interresting course!

por Jishu B

Sep 07, 2018

Amazing professor, and well tailored course. Loved it and learned a lot from it, Cheers!!

por Rajesh R

Sep 07, 2018

Great Course

por Kennie N H

Sep 08, 2018

It was really interested to learn about using SQL (SQLite) and databases and to understand the power of using it. Especially how fast it can be!

por Frederik

Aug 27, 2018

Good, I particularly enjoyed how understandable Charles Severance makes the basics of SQL and how it integrates with Python.

por Rushikesh D S

Aug 28, 2018

Best courese to do.

por Krishna K B

Oct 09, 2018

Wonderful Cource.

por Akhil E

Oct 11, 2018

Really good course to get started with Databases and SQLite.

por iftekharchowdhury

Oct 12, 2018

Best course ever.

por Vivek S

Oct 15, 2018

Super easy way to make us understand python better. Your bonus videos are also refreshing anf thogh provoking

por Alvin T

Oct 20, 2018

Excellent pacing.

por Luis M

Oct 19, 2018

Fantastic material and instructor

por Ricardo D

Aug 19, 2018

Well explained - very clear and useful.

por Andreas Z

Aug 18, 2018

If you have done the other three, you should do this one as well.

por patel k d

Sep 16, 2018

i love this course

por Naveen.Pati

Sep 14, 2018

very good course easy to use and learn

por Xuejing J

Sep 18, 2018

Very Useful

por Zihao H

Sep 17, 2018

Really useful course for knowing Python and Relational Database.

por Akuleti S

Sep 19, 2018

good