Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
20,395 classificações
3,121 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material

(143 avaliações)

Top rated instructor

(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

12 de mar de 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG

16 de jun de 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 3,042 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Rodney D

23 de out de 2017

This was a great course. I learned so much that I could immediately apply to my work. Thank you Dr. Chuck!

por Shuchao

7 de fev de 2017

这门课程比之前几门难了一点点。但是如果前面基础都打好了,还是不难的。老师讲得很清楚,结合课本,即使我用的是Python3,作业也都可以完成。好几个作业其实老师都写好了,只是让我们自己运行一下就好了。很喜欢这门专项课。

por Cristian B

3 de mai de 2016

Great course, great teacher. Love how he explains everything and the examples and assingments of the course.

por Bhavana K

27 de ago de 2020

It was a wonderful experience learning from Dr.Chuck.It is a good course which I would recommend to others.

por MD. S H S

20 de jun de 2020

This was another great course from Dr. Chuck. I have got to learn about basic database, SQL, data modeling.

por Mehregan K

29 de set de 2019

As the professor says, in SQL you get started, and then based on the skills u gain here, you can master SQL

por Gary M

12 de ago de 2018

Fantastic introduction to working with databases in Python, and Dr Chuck definitely rocks as an instructor.

por belgaid m

20 de mar de 2018

Thank you Dr CHUCK for all your work and efforts, it was an amazing course, as usual.

YOU ARE THE BEST :) :)

por Wanying

25 de jul de 2017

I think this is a good starting class for database, really expends your knowledge of Python to a new field.

por Steffen N

7 de jun de 2017

great class as always by the Dr Chuck who is a super inspiring teacher. Thanks so much to Dr Chuck and team

por Shao-An L

17 de mar de 2017

Dr. Chuck has very detailed explanations for all codes and all mentors are very helpful as well. Recommend!

por Joan S D d C P

4 de mai de 2022

Una gran experiencia, aporta mucho a mi formación profesional. Un perfecto balance entre Teoría y práctica

por JESÚS R B

16 de ago de 2020

I really liked the course and I would like to learn more, thank you.

Can you advise me on other courses ?

por Lucas W K

14 de fev de 2020

The last lectures seemed a little too rushed and not fully explored, but the overall experience was great.

por J P

21 de jan de 2020

Perfect to start using Databases. It was easy and gave me a basic understanding how to work with databases

por Aasith

30 de ago de 2019

Enthusiastic teacher, relevant assignments, quizes to check knowledge. Free and very good course material.

por Seyyed E S

22 de fev de 2018

Really great course. It helped me get my hands on using databases and APIs with Python.

Highly recommended!

por Peter C F

17 de ago de 2017

Difficult to absorb completely, but very interesting nonetheless. I'm just glad I was able to complete th

por Pamela A

10 de mar de 2017

I have learned lots on Databases, SQL, Geocoding and data visualization. Great Course and Awesome Teacher!

por Muhammad

7 de set de 2020

It is very good course for beginner. The course instructor is very good in teaching, I enjoyed very much.

por Amro M M

27 de jan de 2019

AWESOME! You want to learn how to use relational databases with python. This course is your best friend.

por Xin W

11 de jul de 2017

Very easy to get start with, and the content is practical. Good for people to quick start with database.

por mohclips

4 de jul de 2016

good stuff. later sessions should mention ETL https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extract,_transform,_load

por Bambang S

5 de jan de 2016

Excellent Python course. Gives overview and introduction on how Python can be used to work on Databases.

por Anna B

28 de mar de 2018

Great course! Learning not only to use Python to access DB,

but also besic concepts for DB architecture!