Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
19,994 classificações
3,055 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM
12 de Mar de 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG
16 de Jun de 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

Filtrar por:

2951 — 2972 de 2,972 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Luciano S

19 de Dez de 2017

Didn't see That I have to complete the specialization in one year. I'm sure If I knew this information I wouldn't start the specialization. Feeling really frustrated

por Tabish A

19 de Ago de 2020

My Assignment 5 got stuck, and I am unable to change my answer again. I was doing this course for a week, And now I am unable to get my certificate

por Jim P

22 de Dez de 2016

Given that Python 2 was replaced by Python 3 some 6 years ago, I'm dismayed to see that this class is teaching Python 2 instead of Python 3.

por Sam101

9 de Mai de 2021

I wrongly submitted the wrong files and they sent me a plagiarism note without even understanding or discussing the case with me.

por Nazir A Z

25 de Ago de 2021

I would give 0.0 Star here

there is one guy "Mihaela Mack" ths stupid you have ever seen in your life

por Karl K

4 de Mar de 2016

Verbose, wandering. Instructor takes too long to do too little. No value add over a textbook.

por Ujjwal P R

14 de Mai de 2020

I am really disappointed by the Week 5 peer graded assignment issue.

por ANANTH P

19 de Ago de 2020

because of 1 flag which was given i cant have the specialization

por Misha S

30 de Nov de 2018

Time wasting. There much better courses for Python.

por Emil F

15 de Jul de 2020

Little to no Python content. Very disappointing.

por Meet C I

12 de Set de 2020

there is not option to reset. hated this course

por Diogo A

28 de Jul de 2020

Week 5 puts this course from a 4+* to almost 0

por GAJESH S N

12 de Jun de 2020

can't reset a submission if it gets incorrect

por Ahmed M

8 de Ago de 2020

week 4 assignment took forever to be marked

por Himanshu M

21 de Jul de 2020

Sucks in short!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

por Shreya K

24 de Mai de 2020

Not correct way of teaching.

por Prathik N

31 de Out de 2020

no response from them only

por Ashish D

18 de Jul de 2020

Please help mee. 😭😭😭😭

por Vikrant K

30 de Nov de 2020

please reset course..

por YASHKUMAR B

29 de Mai de 2020

okay

por DrKuldeep P

13 de Ago de 2021

:(

por Mustapha K

28 de Ago de 2020

hh