Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
13,207 classificações
2,018 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG

Jun 17, 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por ilia

May 14, 2018

As the other courses that I have taken from the specialization, I have to say it is one of the best courses I have ever been a part of

por Xia_mengyi

Jan 16, 2018

Dr.Chuck, thank you for your time and lecture.

por Adrian M

Oct 01, 2017

Very interesting and useful.

por Menashe M

Jun 09, 2018

Great course on a very interesting subject.

por Christos G

Sep 27, 2017

An excellent introduction to the basics of Databases and SQL and how they might interact with Python.

por Matthias D

Jun 25, 2017

Challenging but interesting.

A very logical conclusion of all preceding courses

por Piotr W

Oct 24, 2017

Very good course.

Everything was great, learning was a pleasure.

por Grace R C

Feb 12, 2017

Great course! Awesome instructor! :D

por Cuesta F

Nov 16, 2016

Easy to understand all concepts and gives keys to start developping.

por manuel e c e

Apr 21, 2017

super nice.

por Sri K

Jan 30, 2018

its some important course need some concentrate on API

por Bixing Y

Apr 22, 2017

Very Good Teacher!

por Tareq

Apr 08, 2017

Amazing and useful course

por msttsm

Mar 23, 2017

This section is a little difficult, so maybe I need more time to familarize it, but anyway, it is still very useful! Thank you!

por Eduardo C Q

Feb 07, 2017

Very good introduction to databases!

por JYZ

Feb 19, 2017

This is a very helpful course for Python beginner like me. It gives me a brief picture of what Python can do.

por Carlo C

Jun 12, 2017

This course tied in all the various uses of Python for data analysis, including data scraping, data loading, data cleansing, database design, data analysis, and visualization. I am now going to take the Data Science with Python Course, after completing the capstone for this certification! Thanks again Dr. Chuck, and hope to meet you in an office hours when you visit Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada!

por Song W

Jul 24, 2017

Very great course!

por Igal P

Jan 14, 2018

Excellent Course. Helps a lot to understand API based communications between several parties.

por Nattapon S

Aug 09, 2017

Very good course. I learn new things from this course.

por Ashutosh D

May 15, 2017

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Informatics”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 2.

por Vipul P

Sep 03, 2017

The content of the course are sufficient. However, the technicalities involved in the code walk-through needs to be explained, which will make the examples more relevant to the students.

por Caroline M

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent. Cannot recommend enough

por Yanan

Nov 09, 2017

excellent course!

por shatabdi m

Jul 14, 2017

Nice application of python in data mining