Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,567 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 2,035 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Jeremy C

8 de fev de 2016

Great course!! Very informative and easy to navigate. I learned more than i thought i would taking this course.

por siddharth a

22 de set de 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the course which gave me the insight of project management.Thanks a lot to Rob Stone Sir!

por Luis P

24 de nov de 2020

excelente curso básico para aprender generalidades y el proceso en general de como tener exito en un proyecto

por Amy M

12 de out de 2020

I was able to create a manageable schedule to ensure my course work was completed by the scheduled due dates.

por Rajiv J

20 de set de 2020

Wonderful pathway to success. learning made easy. very good pathway to the progress of each course. Thank you

por Marcelo M S

27 de jun de 2020

Excelente para los que estén interesados en emprender algún tipo de negocio o cargo de Gerente de una Empresa

por Mouneshwari C

12 de out de 2019

The course was very useful and easy to link with the practical projects that we did in our summer internship.

por Cheng L

27 de ago de 2018

It's a great lesson, did really provide me solid knowledge related to Project Management. Highly recommended!

por Bethany S

4 de fev de 2020

This course was easy to follow and absorb the information provided. I learned a lot of valuable information.

por Alicia

21 de dez de 2019

Very Good first Insight in Project-management. Applicable to any field. I need now a more detailed approach!

por SUTHIDA C

10 de jun de 2019

I enjoyed the self-pace completion of this course and how informative yet easy to digest the information is.

por Raul R G Z

7 de jun de 2019

The Course is fantastic main topics with an easy way to understand, very good experience from the professor.

por Mário J S

3 de set de 2020

This is the best online course i have done, with a very talented professor and very well organized content!

por Mohamed E

8 de ago de 2019

I found some difficulties to follow with the instructor since his way was not engaging or even interacting.

por Moustaph D

20 de abr de 2019

Excellent course with an excellent teacher. Thanks Coursera. They explain every step in project management.

por Valter A d S

25 de mai de 2017

It is a extraordinary course, that help Project Managers to achieve their objectives in Project Management.

por Joseph A V

17 de jan de 2023

A Very useful course that contextualizes a real-world problem for managing a project from start to finish.

por Mark F

15 de out de 2020

The instructor was very much on point with his expression on each topic area and the course was not boring

por David S

3 de set de 2020

I really Love the way thibgs are explained and how the instructor uses illustrations to make things easy.

por Ebenezer R I

22 de fev de 2020

Excellent course! Learnt a great deal of detail that would be useful for my job in a short amount of time!

por ROSLYN B M

27 de jan de 2017

Great content, good pace. I like the lecture with the visuals and the slides to review after the lecture.

por Akindamola A

15 de mai de 2016

a wow, even though i went through formal project management training this is so simple and straight

forward

por Sandra Q

29 de fev de 2016

Gave all the basics I wanted to go through plus a very insightful way of conveying them. Loved the teacher

por Kenneryn J S

3 de abr de 2021

I loved the course. I feel more confident now as a leader and it as an added learning / knowledge for me.

por Ludmila M

16 de nov de 2020

Good course. Wisely arranged lectures. I enjyed listenng to the lecturer. Good quizes and relevant tests.