Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,310 classificações
2,007 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 1,995 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Alicia

21 de dez de 2019

Very Good first Insight in Project-management. Applicable to any field. I need now a more detailed approach!

por SUTHIDA C

10 de jun de 2019

I enjoyed the self-pace completion of this course and how informative yet easy to digest the information is.

por Raul R G Z

7 de jun de 2019

The Course is fantastic main topics with an easy way to understand, very good experience from the professor.

por Mário J S

3 de set de 2020

This is the best online course i have done, with a very talented professor and very well organized content!

por Mohamed E

8 de ago de 2019

I found some difficulties to follow with the instructor since his way was not engaging or even interacting.

por Moustaph D

20 de abr de 2019

Excellent course with an excellent teacher. Thanks Coursera. They explain every step in project management.

por Valter A d S

25 de mai de 2017

It is a extraordinary course, that help Project Managers to achieve their objectives in Project Management.

por Mark F

15 de out de 2020

The instructor was very much on point with his expression on each topic area and the course was not boring

por David S

3 de set de 2020

I really Love the way thibgs are explained and how the instructor uses illustrations to make things easy.

por Ebenezer R I

22 de fev de 2020

Excellent course! Learnt a great deal of detail that would be useful for my job in a short amount of time!

por ROSLYN B M

27 de jan de 2017

Great content, good pace. I like the lecture with the visuals and the slides to review after the lecture.

por Akindamola A

15 de mai de 2016

a wow, even though i went through formal project management training this is so simple and straight

forward

por Sandra Q

29 de fev de 2016

Gave all the basics I wanted to go through plus a very insightful way of conveying them. Loved the teacher

por Kenneryn J S

3 de abr de 2021

I loved the course. I feel more confident now as a leader and it as an added learning / knowledge for me.

por Ludmila M

16 de nov de 2020

Good course. Wisely arranged lectures. I enjyed listenng to the lecturer. Good quizes and relevant tests.

por Marcelo C S

22 de mar de 2019

Curso ideal para quem deseja começar a trabalhar ou adquirir conhecimento na área de gestão de negócios !

por Divya P J

29 de dez de 2018

Good material. Very practical. I learnt a lot of new terms and things. However I think it was very basic.

por Stacy R

12 de mar de 2018

A very fluid, concise, and informative course for anyone that has no relevant course experience. Lecturer

por Renata R

22 de out de 2017

Great course, with a great professor for anyone interested in project management, planning and team work.

por Huzaifa N

19 de ago de 2021

An excellent course: it provides learners with the concepts and skills necessary for project management.

por Mohammad S R

16 de mai de 2020

After the course, now I am well aligned with all the elements I need to take further challenges at work.

por Estefania T

22 de jan de 2020

Preciso y práctico, te provee de herramientas y te acerca a muchas otras como referencias bibliográficas

por Jesse

27 de jun de 2018

Great Course.Simple, well rounded introduction into the space of Project Management with all its facets.

por Jorge M

20 de jul de 2020

Very practical and functional information. A very good professional tool to continue to grow up. Thanks

por I P D Y

11 de jun de 2020

this course is very good where the material given is very appropriate to what is happening in the field