Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,308 classificações
2,007 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,995 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Roy B

26 de jan de 2022

This was an awesome courcst that provided me a lot of knowledge and more importantly great resources to use going forward.

por Stephen O

18 de jun de 2020

It a great opportunity to learn from Leading professors about the basic knowledge that is needed to make a change in life.

por Anar N

8 de abr de 2020

One more great course from University of California, Irvine that will help you to understand difficult things in easy way.

por Diwakar R

18 de dez de 2019

Instructor has great knowledge on the topic and content is curated well enough to keep you engaged through out the course.

por Adam Q

2 de nov de 2018

Great course. Really enjoyed the simple instruction and guidance to explain the foundations of project management clearly.

por Rishabh S

18 de set de 2020

This course taught me how to efficiently deal with people at the work place and how to go about tackling a piece of work.

por Nicole G

28 de out de 2015

I enjoyed this course, it has given me a new outlook on how to plan out a project by breaking it down into smaller tasks.

por Ico A T

2 de out de 2020

A lot of new things to learn.

Challenging.

Very thankful for gaining the knowledge about this topic (Project management).

por Cathyann M

16 de set de 2020

The information was clear and to the point. Thank you for sharing your years of knowledge and experience with the world.

por Adriana M R C

1 de set de 2020

OR It is an excellent course that guides us and teaches us how to lead and direct a project in the area that we perform.

por Maria A R

27 de mai de 2020

I love being able to study and retake quizzes if needed. Repetition works best for me and sthis course was great for me!

por Shashank S

13 de mai de 2020

Worth spending each and every second of this course. Thanks to Prof. Rob Stone, UCI & Coursera for such quality content.

por Erell G

23 de dez de 2020

Excellent class ! I was a newbie and it allowed me to learn more about large and specific parts of project management.

por SHIFUL I

4 de jul de 2020

The course conductor designed the course very effectively and it was a fruitful learning to me. Hoping to continue you

por Manish C

25 de mai de 2020

Comprehensive coverage of key project management topics, presented in an easy to follow and accessible style. Thanks!!

por Huber d J C H

20 de abr de 2019

excelente curso, aprendí mucho sobre como se debe dirigir y establecer comunicación con los integrantes de un proyecto

por Eric F

23 de ago de 2017

Informative intro to project management, with an instructor who did a good job of explaining things in layman's terms.

por Fernando O G

11 de mar de 2016

Excellent course, some things went strengthening as it only had some practical skills and theory is now clearer to me.

por Nuria F F

10 de jan de 2016

Highly valuable.

I had none knowledge about the topic and it was quite helpful to understand and apply later to my job.

por SPEAR D L C H

10 de jun de 2020

Learnt how to manage projects better and managing the team better in order to produce a detailed and unique project.

por Giovanna C

14 de set de 2019

excellent course. I strongly recommend this course to people that want to start to learn about the project management

por JR

7 de jun de 2019

This course is awesome! This is a must for anyone looking to grasp the fundamentals of project management. Thank you!

por Adam R

27 de ago de 2017

Great class! Super helpful in terms of managing projects at work, and i'll 100% use this knowledge in my day-to-day.

por Pablo G

2 de nov de 2016

I loved the course and the professor's didacticism! I hope more courses like this and more specific courses arise! :)

por Chryselle U O M

30 de out de 2020

Very informative and practical. There was good pace in the discussion was followed and relevant examples were given.