Chevron Left
Voltar para The Art of Music Production

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Art of Music Production da instituição Faculdade Berklee de Música

4.8
estrelas
1,845 classificações

Sobre o curso

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

Melhores avaliações

RM

28 de jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

25 de set de 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 564 Avaliações para o The Art of Music Production

por Qiongsi T

10 de abr de 2021

It was a pleasant experience for me. I learned a lot about music and I tried to arrange music by myself.

por alison m

1 de abr de 2020

I found the professor easy to follow and understand. He made the class enjoyable, and I learned a lot!!!

por Milla L

3 de ago de 2020

Great course for anyone interested in music! Really helps to set your intentions for any music project.

por Christian A T P

5 de jun de 2020

Excelente información, Stephen Webber es un gran maestro y se aprende mucho sobre producción musical.

por Naltic C

17 de mar de 2018

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

por Дмитрий М

7 de set de 2017

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

por Matías A D

20 de jul de 2020

I really learned a lot on this course and it really motivated me to be better and keep recording!!!

por Douglas M

18 de mai de 2020

Fantastic, I learned a lot during the course, Instructor Stephen is one of the best I've ever seen.

por Riccio L

7 de ago de 2016

Me gusto mucho, aprendí una gran cantidad de cosas que me han ayudado en mi desarrollo como músico.

por landon h

1 de fev de 2022

Every time I worked on this class, I learned some incredibly useful information. Very applicable.

por Marigold T

3 de abr de 2021

I really learned a lot from this course! It's a really great way to start with music production!

por Diego V F

22 de nov de 2020

SI vas empezando o quieres aprender producción musical, este es un muy buen lugar para comenzar.

por Josip G

20 de ago de 2018

It was a good and informative course that has taught me a 'thing or two' about music production!

por Amit M

29 de jun de 2018

wonderful course that thought good skills to give feedback, different methods like layering etc

por Devin M

2 de nov de 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

The lessons were very informative and the teacher was great too.

por Germán C

22 de mai de 2020

Thank you so much. This course gave me great resources to improve my music production skills.

por Cathy G

13 de jul de 2016

Excellent information to help musicians define themselves and create more interesting music.

por Wajiha B

18 de jun de 2022

This is very good opportunity for everyone u can learn such good lessons in this keep it up

por Zhixian W

1 de mar de 2021

Very inspiring, always reminds me what's most important about music and about being myself.

por Tricia L

29 de dez de 2020

I learned so much! Thanks to this course, I know that I'll be able to improve on my music.

por Carlos E R Á

28 de abr de 2020

Excelente curso! Te enseña de forma muy básica y general la labor de la Producción Musical

por Santiago A D

28 de mar de 2019

Amazing course, 2nd week is a bit hard to swallow, but after that is just smooth sailing.

por Carreen P

19 de fev de 2018

A very well conducted instruction course with practical tips on what to do going forward.

por Jacob T M

17 de ago de 2016

powerful course i can recommend anyone thinking of doing music production to try this one

por Aleksey G

16 de dez de 2019

Great course! I've learned so much. Thank you Berklee and Coursera for this opportunity.