Chevron Left
Voltar para Resolução de Problemas e Tomadas de Decisões Eficazes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Resolução de Problemas e Tomadas de Decisões Eficazes da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.5
estrelas
4,793 classificações
802 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

Melhores avaliações

KG
5 de Set de 2020

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S
5 de Fev de 2021

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 810 Avaliações para o Resolução de Problemas e Tomadas de Decisões Eficazes

por Nadia U

29 de Nov de 2020

This course has been very helpful in evolving, critical thinking, problem identification and effective decision making strategies, in me

por Fariza A S

15 de Abr de 2020

It is a good and a light course, lots of new insights on how to structure decisions. Both Instructor and material are easy to comprehend.

por Jacob A

17 de Dez de 2015

This course is easy to follow and the time required to complete the lectures and tests is very minimal. Great Course so far (Week Three).

por Anuj R

9 de Jul de 2020

Amazing course. Loved the content . Kudos to sir and the University of Irvine for creating such an invaluable course to build our skills

por Roberto R

20 de Abr de 2019

really help me to improve make decision making wit the best methods and tools that it takes to understand how to evaluate any situation.

por Edu

20 de Out de 2015

Concepts very well explained. And the best of the course is how Rob Stone has made those those explanations, he is a great communicator.

por Berenice O

19 de Set de 2015

I loved this course, it's just what I needed and I learnt so much. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course available to us.

por Mohammed Z O R ( O - T O R

17 de Ago de 2020

By pursuing the course helped me to get more clarity on Problem - Solving and Decision - Making. Further this learning experience will

por K R K

18 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course. A lot of things were relevant. Certainly useful for executives. Very comfortabely paced programme and great faculty.

por Yeasir m s

24 de Jun de 2020

It's an excellent course with an outstanding instruction .Would recommend everyone who is interested on the topic of problem solving.

por Clare T

10 de Jul de 2020

A little bit tricky, but very informative. I would love to have more examples relating to the majority, minority, consensus topics.

por Natalia S

8 de Ago de 2015

This course is amazing. It provides you with all the right tools and techniques to help you make informed decisions. I loved it.

por Alexandra J

11 de Out de 2015

I really got a lot out of this course and it will definitely change the way I tackle challenges in the workplace! Thank you!

por NDAGIJIMANA E

22 de Out de 2020

The material covered in this course is relevant across all industries and delivery of the lectures and quizzes was great.

por sunil

13 de Jan de 2017

This course is more value to our day to day life..we have more problemss so it is useful to solving the major problemsss

por Jagdish P

19 de Ago de 2015

An effective way of delivering problem solving techniques & tools. Liked the pace of the course which suited my schedule.

por Alberto A E V

6 de Mar de 2016

Ampliamante recomendable. Debes de tomarlo ya que no solo es útil para el trabajo sino que te ayuda en tu vida personal.

por Louie D

7 de Abr de 2020

Very educational course. This is very useful because I can apply it in my work since I'm deciding on things every day.

por Syed A V K

11 de Jun de 2020

It was a good course indeed. The instructor explanation was very specific. I suggest this course for the beginners

por Patricia R

9 de Fev de 2021

The Effective Problem Solving and Decision -Making is a good course, i learnt so much and would recommend others.

por Nirav N

17 de Mai de 2021

This course ensures me to keep my focus on path and cleared all dominos of decision making real world problems.

por Rick C d S F

20 de Dez de 2018

Very Good Course. It shows with very good examples that helps you fix the content to apply daily in your work.

por Michael V B C

6 de Out de 2020

This course made me become a critical thinker and made me realize how to be a better decision-maker. Keep up!

por Kamrul A

4 de Jul de 2020

Very effective course for anyone and I am now confident to solve my problem and take more effective decision.

por ZUJAJA W

30 de Ago de 2020

I found it very informative. the course is designed very well and it has imparted the skill set I required.