Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.8
estrelas
4,267 classificações
985 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL

1 de jun de 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

JD

3 de jan de 2021

Best course I've ever taken! Detailed and thorough explanations of the systems of the body. Fascinating, enlightening, and enjoyable. Highly recommend for anyone interested in how the body functions.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 973 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por 동현 김

11 de ago de 2019

It was kind of difficulty for non-English(I'm Korean.) high school student.

But I learned so many things during the whole class.

por Damilola F

22 de abr de 2019

Well organized and detailed enough beyond the basics providing good foundations for those needing a refresher on some contents.

por Kamal S

18 de jul de 2018

It's Very Amazing Learning For Me.I love this course also enjoy the course.Thanks Coursera Give Me This Learning opportunities.

por asmitakumari 2

14 de mar de 2022

this course was very helpful in understanding the basics as well as the working mechanism of different physiological pathways.

por Dr. C M M

5 de ago de 2020

It's an excellent course is useful for M.Sc. Biochemistry and Medicine. Excellent teaching and articulation of the subject.

por Maria K

2 de jun de 2019

Overall, the course was very informative. I liked the explanations that will really help me for my future physiology class.

por Akbibi

21 de jun de 2016

Excellent!! Thanks to professors for their hard work and thanks to the university to give this opportunity free of charge.

por Ellie H

13 de mai de 2020

I have really enjoyed this course. The videos are brilliantly explained and the quizzes are really helpful. Thank you! :)

por SMIT B

26 de abr de 2020

Great course! brushups the concepts really very nice for medical background students. Tutors are fantastic. worth doing!!

por Ting Z

2 de fev de 2020

This is a very informative course and I learn a lot about physiology that I can apply to my study of exercise physiology.

por Ruth T L

29 de mai de 2016

Excellent, information dense course on phsiology. I took this before starting my nursing degree and it helped me greatly.

por Tehseen B

21 de out de 2015

Its pretty clear and understandable. Amazing for people who wish to study and grasp info from the comfort of their homes.

por Abdulellah A

28 de nov de 2020

everything was very clear and the knowledge i gained from this course i will never lose thank you all for the hard work.

por Ashley G

18 de out de 2021

I really enjoyed the layout of this course with the mixture of lectures and readings. The lectures were really helpful.

por Afət A

26 de set de 2020

I liked this course very much, especially teacher`s instructions. Thank you very much for this excellent knowledges :))

por Daniel J M

7 de out de 2015

Great course you really learn a lot about the various systems in the body, and can now have a new look at your health.

por jose p

31 de jan de 2019

Excelente curso. Muy didáctico las clases en video y las lecturas se complementan. Muchas gracias por sus enseñanzas.

por Teresa A

15 de out de 2021

I loved this course and found it extremely interesting. I hated that it ended. I definitely recommend the course.

por Deovrat B

22 de jun de 2020

Excellent structuring of the course. I'll be looking forward for more such courses from Duke University Professors.

por Oriana C G O

14 de jul de 2018

100% RECOMENDADO!contenido interactivo, nos permite ver la funcionalidad de los conceptos básicos de la fisiología

por Giulia H M

24 de fev de 2022

I loved it, thanks for the opportunity! The course added a lot to my knowledge and helped me in college subjects.

por Adela E

3 de out de 2015

Wonderful course with interesting lectures as well as written sources. It helped me understand the body fuctions.

por L

20 de abr de 2016

An amazing course. The quality of the content and the information given was exceptionally detailed and cohesive.

por asnate b

7 de jul de 2020

This has been very helpful for me ,as it made me to look back more deep once again that i have learned before.