Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.8
estrelas
4,310 classificações
990 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL

1 de jun de 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB

11 de set de 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 977 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por Richard A B I

5 de jan de 2019

Very challenging course, and I highly recommend it. Great instructors and excellent resources. Phenomenal 5 star course, for a fraction of the cost.

por Ouiam 0

5 de out de 2021

this mooc helped me a lot to deepen my knowledge in human physiology especially since I am a student in biology " physiology and health" thank you.

por BHASKAR S

6 de jul de 2020

Its covers all the important topics and you should go for this to understand the basics as well as some moderate level of human physiology. Thanks.

por Rumali D S

5 de out de 2020

It was a challenging course. Yet very effective in terms of the recorded lectures and questions at the end of lectures to asses our understanding.

por Ethan B

20 de set de 2020

This class taught me so much more than I could have expected and has really helped me to feel confident that I will enjoy a future in medicine!

por Rachel M

6 de out de 2018

An excellent overview of major physiological systems that was highly valuable to me as a student of physiology at the University of Cambridge.

por Лугинина А П

26 de fev de 2017

I don't have biological education, so I wanted to improve my knowledge in Biology. I found the course very useful and interesting, thank you!

por Jonathan A

31 de out de 2020

Amazing course, incredible instructors, and an enjoyable time to accomplish something during a pandemic. On to my master program. Thank you!

por Esteban S M

29 de set de 2020

Es un excelente curso para repasar fisiología general humana. Es sobre todo agradable que está actualizado con temas de ciclos circadianos.

por Deleted A

20 de mar de 2016

Really a brilliant course for those who want to pursue medicine in future and wants to get a side help with own detailed study of physiology

por Gauransh G

20 de jun de 2020

This was a great course ! I learnt a lot of new and interesting information. It truly has been an amazing journey. Highly recommend this !!

por Elmer D F

6 de dez de 2016

Truly a very worthwhile course. It fills knowledge to the brim. :) This helps me understands the minute processes in my body. Excellent! :)

por Ssekandi M A

31 de dez de 2021

For any one who needs a refresher or something to know about human physiology, this is the perfect course for you. You will never regret.

por Josielyn S

18 de jun de 2019

It was very informative because the lecture/topics were organized. Notes, videos and quizzes help prod me to learn better and critically.

por J

16 de dez de 2017

it is really great course for medical students. i just love it . The way of teaching of professor is very simple and very effective. :)

por Natalia i

13 de set de 2020

excellent! far above my expectations! i am very grateful with the teachers and their hard work and efforts to make this great course!

por TANZEEM A

2 de mai de 2020

excellent, it's very informative to me. both faculties are awesome to explain their topic. I fully understand and satisfy. Thanks a lot.

por Daniel B P

14 de mai de 2020

Excelente curso!! Completo y con información muy detallada sobre todo lo que involucra la fisiología y el funcionamiento del cuerpo.

por Korale L H T E

9 de nov de 2020

It was a great opportunity to have a vast knowledge with your course...i knew more new things about physiology .thank you very much.

por Anuradha k

16 de ago de 2020

Its really a very splendid course ,i have learned about all the concepts occuring inside our body.

THANKYOU COURSERA FOR THIS COURSE.

por Maria R

31 de ago de 2016

Este fue el primer curso que tome en coursera y me encanto, las doctoras muy profesionales ,muy didácticas y explicitas gracias .

por Monica M

31 de mai de 2021

G​reat course, very comprehensive, highly recommnded if you are refreshing your knowledge and increasing your current knowledge.

por Alicia E _ S - W

27 de out de 2020

This was an amazing course that seemed to open me up to a new dimension when all we were learning about was ourselves. Loved it!

por Jennifer J M

25 de dez de 2021

great course! Through this course I really learned a lot about the organs in the body and how the body work, highly recommended

por GIRIDHARAN S

11 de jul de 2020

It is a Very useful for us and so much of Topic Will learning ,It's very Important our Studies and Thank U for this Opportunity