Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.8
estrelas
4,099 classificações
948 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL
1 de Jun de 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB
11 de Set de 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtrar por:

901 — 925 de 934 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por Jack C

2 de Abr de 2021

Good course in general

por Ashish R J

12 de Ago de 2020

Course is outstanding.

por James/Viet N N

19 de Jan de 2017

IT IS A GOOD COURSE.

por Birol

3 de Set de 2015

so practical course!

por Muhammad R M

22 de Jul de 2020

Very Good Course..!

por Md. S I

16 de Dez de 2017

Very helpful indeed

por Waroot P

6 de Jul de 2020

very great course

por Arieh R M S

19 de Mai de 2017

Is a great course

por Marco F

31 de Jan de 2016

Fantastic journey

por T. M N

26 de Fev de 2021

Well knowledge

por BHUVANESHWARI M

28 de Jul de 2020

useful course

por JISHNU H B

25 de Ago de 2020

Excellent

por Valquíria R A

15 de Mar de 2017

Great!

por DEVAK K

6 de Jul de 2021

good

por ASHOK K

21 de Jun de 2021

good

por LAKSHMI.T

23 de Nov de 2020

Good

por ABOORVA E R

20 de Out de 2020

goog

por Aanchal

10 de Out de 2020

Nice

por SONU P

22 de Jun de 2020

Nice

por Gabriela B O

2 de Fev de 2016

Toda la informacion contenida en este cerso es excelente y ayuda mucho la catidad de diapositivas e imagenes que emplean para cada tema, sin embargo, los subtitulos en español por lo menos están deszincronizados, algunas veces terminan primero que todo el tema que se abarca en la clase, otras veces el video esta por terminar y los subtitulos se quedan a tras y en ocaciones el video se queda sin subtitulos haciendo imposible seguir la clase con claridad. Sugiero que haya una solucion rapida a este problema a la brevedad para poder aprovechar al maximo toda la información y conocimiento que nos aporta este curso de fisiología.

por Tashia S

21 de Ago de 2021

Great course and informative videos. However, most videos are so long to follow and it gets tiring. It's preferable to listen to a mixture of short videos and readings. Additionally one of the professors talks so slowly, it gets a bit annoying.

por Sherry N

9 de Jul de 2021

I had to rely on youtube videos to better understand the material. The instruction, especially by Dr. Jakoi

was a bit too fast paced and traditional. But I enjoyed the experience and learned a lot, thank you.

por Carolyn M

29 de Ago de 2015

There's a lot of material and it's hard to grasp it all. Hopefully that will improve as the course continues.

por Hanyue

15 de Set de 2015

The course seems to require a high level of foundation knowledge that I don't necessarily have

por Rachel G

15 de Jan de 2018

I am off on medical leave from work with a concussion. I can barely read at this time.