Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.8
estrelas
4,096 classificações
947 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL
1 de Jun de 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

JD
3 de Jan de 2021

Best course I've ever taken! Detailed and thorough explanations of the systems of the body. Fascinating, enlightening, and enjoyable. Highly recommend for anyone interested in how the body functions.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 932 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por Dr. C M M

5 de Ago de 2020

It's an excellent course is useful for M.Sc. Biochemistry and Medicine. Excellent teaching and articulation of the subject.

por Maria K

2 de Jun de 2019

Overall, the course was very informative. I liked the explanations that will really help me for my future physiology class.

por Akbibi

21 de Jun de 2016

Excellent!! Thanks to professors for their hard work and thanks to the university to give this opportunity free of charge.

por Ellie H

13 de Mai de 2020

I have really enjoyed this course. The videos are brilliantly explained and the quizzes are really helpful. Thank you! :)

por SMIT B

26 de Abr de 2020

Great course! brushups the concepts really very nice for medical background students. Tutors are fantastic. worth doing!!

por Ting Z

2 de Fev de 2020

This is a very informative course and I learn a lot about physiology that I can apply to my study of exercise physiology.

por Ruth T L

29 de Mai de 2016

Excellent, information dense course on phsiology. I took this before starting my nursing degree and it helped me greatly.

por Tehseen B

21 de Out de 2015

Its pretty clear and understandable. Amazing for people who wish to study and grasp info from the comfort of their homes.

por Abdulellah A

28 de Nov de 2020

everything was very clear and the knowledge i gained from this course i will never lose thank you all for the hard work.

por Ashley G

18 de Out de 2021

I really enjoyed the layout of this course with the mixture of lectures and readings. The lectures were really helpful.

por Afət A

26 de Set de 2020

I liked this course very much, especially teacher`s instructions. Thank you very much for this excellent knowledges :))

por Daniel J M

7 de Out de 2015

Great course you really learn a lot about the various systems in the body, and can now have a new look at your health.

por jose p

31 de Jan de 2019

Excelente curso. Muy didáctico las clases en video y las lecturas se complementan. Muchas gracias por sus enseñanzas.

por Teresa A

15 de Out de 2021

I loved this course and found it extremely interesting. I hated that it ended. I definitely recommend the course.

por Deovrat B

22 de Jun de 2020

Excellent structuring of the course. I'll be looking forward for more such courses from Duke University Professors.

por Oriana C G O

14 de Jul de 2018

100% RECOMENDADO!contenido interactivo, nos permite ver la funcionalidad de los conceptos básicos de la fisiología

por Adela E

3 de Out de 2015

Wonderful course with interesting lectures as well as written sources. It helped me understand the body fuctions.

por L

20 de Abr de 2016

An amazing course. The quality of the content and the information given was exceptionally detailed and cohesive.

por asnate b

7 de Jul de 2020

This has been very helpful for me ,as it made me to look back more deep once again that i have learned before.

por Mingjie W

22 de Jul de 2018

This course is short, but very useful and full of fundamental knowledge about physiology. I like it very much.

por Yiying Z

3 de Jul de 2017

Vivid explanations and detailed course materials! You should never miss it if you are in heath-related fields.

por Choney Z

15 de Dez de 2020

it was a very benefitting course and with such an e-learning platform, I was able to benefit a lot. thank you

por John K P

26 de Abr de 2020

Nice Course! Complex topics were made easier. Highly recommended for students taking their Physiology Classes

por Jhan P M A

5 de Jun de 2018

It's a very fantastic course! All the information serve to specify the general dates about human body! Enjoy!

por Ebenezer A

12 de Dez de 2020

The course is very interesting and revealing. Course tutors are excellent in their delivery especially Mimi.