Chevron Left
Voltar para Perfect Tenses and Modals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perfect Tenses and Modals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
3,491 classificações
989 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Melhores avaliações

JM

11 de out de 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

6 de out de 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 997 Avaliações para o Perfect Tenses and Modals

por Dalia S

30 de out de 2018

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

por Reena M V

11 de dez de 2016

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

por Viviana B

24 de mai de 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

por Viktoriya F

16 de jun de 2021

Great instructors, who explain complicated grammar rules in a simple and entertaining way. Thanks a lot for the course!

por Juan J P

6 de out de 2020

I really liked the course, I learned a lot of communication skills and improved my grammar a lot, I highly recommend it.

por Carolina A

18 de ago de 2018

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

por Katherine r

19 de dez de 2020

Great teaching' method.. simple and easy to understand.

So useful with all the exercises and examples.

Thank you so much

por Sikandar K

10 de ago de 2020

this is a perfect platform for learning where i have learned ample of stuffs. which will help me throughout my life.

por Max C C R

30 de abr de 2020

I really liked the way they explain the topics, so clear and easy to understand.

The exercises are good to reinforce .

por Anas A

20 de jul de 2019

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

por Mary C

2 de jun de 2018

Thanks for making the material easy to follow and the interactive exercise was really a fun way to learn the material.

por Wiam B

16 de nov de 2020

The course is great and so helpful

But i have a problem that i completed the course and i didn't get my certifecate!!

por Marina K

5 de abr de 2022

It was amazing time, I really enjoyed it. It's new experience for me. This course helped me so much. Thank you all.

por LUIS K G M

18 de mar de 2021

Muy buen curso, me ayudo a comprender más acerca de de varios temas como gramatica entre otros, lo recomiendo mucho

por Deleted A

5 de dez de 2019

I study English in my college so this course was really important for me. I thank you, I appreciate your efforts. 💙

por Wilfredo M

10 de mar de 2019

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

por Lotfy M

12 de dez de 2016

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

por Lyu N

7 de ago de 2016

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.

por Offer L

17 de abr de 2022

I​t's an excellent course, the instructors are doing their best to teach every important topic.

H​ighly recommended!

por Malka T

24 de set de 2020

It was a great course. Helped me a lot with Perfect Tenses and modals and many doubts I had about them got cleared.

por Sirirat L

27 de fev de 2022

I am very enjoyable in attending this course. Thank you so much for designing this helpful course for learners:))

por kimberley M

16 de nov de 2021

Very helpful courses, and the peer-grade assignment are a great idea to boost confidence and be helpful to others.

por MARTHA S F H

15 de abr de 2022

Excellent course, the grammar is very clear . I love the videos, and the activities.

It was a good grammar course.

por Kimberly M S S

30 de jul de 2020

Excellent course I learn a lot of about the grammae and right now I can understand better the modals and presents

por Abigail B

17 de jul de 2017

It is very useful and it helps a lots..

I really enjoyed it a lots..

I am hoping that I will improve more better.