Chevron Left
Voltar para Perfect Tenses and Modals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perfect Tenses and Modals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
3,492 classificações
989 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Melhores avaliações

JM

11 de out de 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

6 de out de 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 998 Avaliações para o Perfect Tenses and Modals

por nusra o

17 de ago de 2020

I got to learn grammar rules that I was not using correctly. Indeed a good course to polish your grammar skills.

por ELENI P

11 de fev de 2021

An important course for those who want to learn English but also for those who want to refresh their knowledge.

por Mohammad i s

31 de mai de 2020

I learn a lot of things about perfect tenses and also the uesd of Modals and learn about the way of uses of it.

por Борисова Е

4 de dez de 2021

This is a very good course! It really helps to understand important aspects of grammar. I highly recommend it!

por Pranav N

20 de nov de 2018

Excellent course content. I actually saw improvement in my spoken English. A big thank you to the instructors.

por Wint M N

27 de ago de 2020

I can review Perfect Tenses and Modals again. And, this course can enhance my writing skills and grammar too.

por Hurrem N

26 de jun de 2020

This Course was so Beneficial and easy to understand. All the teachers have explained the topics very well .

por Anibal H S

16 de out de 2016

Congratulations ! This course was one of my best online courses. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end.

por Jade d S P F

8 de set de 2020

Um curso muito bem estruturado, permite que o aprendizado seja realizado de maneira fluída e com qualidade!

por Alessandra M

1 de set de 2019

Eu gostei bastante deste curso, me ajudou a melhorar e praticar mais o meu inglês. Obrigada pelas lições ;)

por Luz M R P

16 de ago de 2020

It was an amazing course. I really love the way they present the grammar structures, exercises, and exams.

por Joaquin A R C

14 de jul de 2020

Excelent course!! it has all the material necesary to understand perfect tenses, I definitely recommend it

por Clarissa G M A

26 de jul de 2018

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

por Navai A

9 de jan de 2021

It was very nice to lean in this course. I have very good practice for my English.

Thank you for all team.

por Naomi F

20 de out de 2020

I am very grateful for this course, because it helped me improve my understanding of the English Grammar.

por Heyner J C S

9 de ago de 2020

This course was really incredible, I could learn much. If you wanna lear more, this course is the right.

por Cindy R

21 de nov de 2021

Every lesson is delivered consicely and easily understand by beginner. I totally recommend this course!

por Zeinab Z

25 de out de 2020

It is an important course to improve our language, as we know grammar is the bases of English Language.

por Ivanna D l C G

16 de mar de 2022

I love everithing about this, the way they teach me was very clear and I learn more than in my school

por Rabab K

5 de mar de 2018

It was so helpful for me. It helps me to full the gaps in my previous knowledge of the grammr tenses.

por TONI H

26 de fev de 2018

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

por Marco P

31 de jan de 2021

The learning material was very complete. I am glad this course turned out to be very helpful for me

por Teddy G F

18 de ago de 2020

Good course! From this course, it increase my knowledge about grammar and modals! Thanks a lot UCI!

por Viren P

24 de mai de 2020

It was really interesting yo learn overhere. I got to learn perfect tenses and models conceptually.

por Arslan S

28 de ago de 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free