Chevron Left
Voltar para Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.7
estrelas
598 classificações
170 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Melhores avaliações

AA

11 de dez de 2020

Excellent course. To appreciate it even more, download the videos and watch on a big 65" TV screen: amazing experience and in the end, you get to meet Darwin. A huge thank you to all the instructors.

AP

26 de ago de 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 167 Avaliações para o Origens – Formação do universo, do sistema solar, da terra e da vida

por Dan B

25 de mar de 2021

Excellent course materials and presentations. Before taking this course students should do some research on geological periods

por wayne b m

17 de jun de 2016

Very beneficial for me to take the course. Impressed by the professors and what I have learned about my beginning on earth.

por Michael H

30 de jan de 2016

Great course. I enjoyed the large perspective. Well taught. Would have liked a little more about the Homo evolution.

por Mohamed M A E

8 de jun de 2019

It is one of the excellent course I ever attend and really professional for all specialists "geologist" and educators.

por Peter G

1 de ago de 2020

very good, but time estimates much lower than reality, once note-taking and questions/quizzes are taken into account

por Daniel H

2 de nov de 2020

Such an interesting course that you forget you are actually doing a course, just like watching a great documentary.

por Pat H

20 de dez de 2020

I really enjoy learning and especially earth science. This course has a module for everything and surpasses all.

por Jaime G

6 de jul de 2021

Thanks for that amount of meaningful information. It changed the way I understand life on Earth.

Jaime Guerrero

por Michael J

18 de mai de 2016

Exceptionally good and challenging. Occasionally over my head but pushing me to make the effort to understand.

por Gabriel A F G

25 de nov de 2020

Es un curso muy interesante. Es bastante largo, lo cual se entiende por todo el contenido que deben explicar.

por Fabricia

19 de jun de 2018

Spectacular! Dense with many useful information! Amazing videos! Congratulations to all the Staff production!

por Uri A

24 de dez de 2015

I'm taking this course for the second time. Most of the the topics covered are fascinating and well presented

por Kolbe

7 de nov de 2019

Love every bit of this. Some parts were a bit hard to understand, but I did enjoy the ride. Thank you all.

por Devina R

15 de mai de 2016

i find it an excellent course for understanding evolution of organisms and ur planet and universe a whole

por Bilal A B

3 de mai de 2020

The course was very good with depth of knowledge but at last i found my certificate without signature

por Marcus V B C

25 de set de 2017

Sensacional, perfeito!! ..mas poderia ter tradução para o português (Brasil) dos textos e testes!

por David M T

20 de nov de 2017

Excelent, it provides a full understanding in the interaction of earth's system's and history.

por Elias T

21 de fev de 2016

I like it. Clear voices, very comprehensive, al lot of information about our solar system!

por William N

3 de jun de 2019

Best ever.

But would have been better for me if there had been more on hominid evolution.

por Suzan H

26 de abr de 2016

Nice course, nicely presented. Lots of information about origins and ties together nice.

por Margarita S

31 de ago de 2020

One of the most engaging courses with lots of new information and wonderful teachers!

por Mauro G

25 de fev de 2019

One of the best courses I’ve followed on Coursera, congratulations to all professors!

por Baskaran P

7 de ago de 2020

The material provided in the course is awesome. The lectures are easy to understand.

por ammar a

14 de abr de 2016

a great Copenhagen University course that takes you on a journey in time and space .

por James M

27 de mai de 2018

Good presentation and for the layperson a great help in understanding the Universe