Chevron Left
Voltar para Strategic Organization Design

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Strategic Organization Design da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.6
estrelas
259 classificações
53 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Strategic Organization Design will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than its predecessors Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitive-strategy) and Advanced Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-competitive-strategy). The final course in the Competitive Strategy and Organization Design specialization covers the internal workings of an organization and its interactions with the outside world. Where the first two courses mainly covered the way firms interact with the outside world, in particular competitors and complementors, the third course looks at the way a firm’s organization should be designed to compete effectively....

Melhores avaliações

RG

11 de jan de 2018

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

MD

14 de mai de 2020

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 54 Avaliações para o Strategic Organization Design

por Rafael

14 de jul de 2020

Great professor and great course

por VIJESH C

6 de jun de 2020

Very good course

por Isaac G S

28 de mar de 2021

Excelente Curso

por محمد ع

19 de abr de 2018

great course

por Nicolas D M

10 de jul de 2017

Great course

por Bernard K B

25 de jun de 2020

Good course

por Anirban D

18 de mai de 2020

Nice thanks

por Sara L G H

15 de abr de 2022

Excellent!

por Nabil T

2 de ago de 2018

Thank you!

por ابوبكر ا

26 de jan de 2017

I LOVE IT

por Dr V V

12 de ago de 2020

nil

por vikram c

22 de ago de 2019

Nyc

por Naran 1

14 de nov de 2019

.

por REBECA R S

25 de mar de 2022

En general es muy buen curso. Aprendes muchas nuevas ideas sobre administración, pero creo que los conceptos que se manejan podrían tener más claridad, aunque tal vez haya sido la barrera del idioma en mi caso que no me permitió comprender las cosas tan fácilmente. En resumen, muy bueno.

por Anibal N

21 de fev de 2022

Great course, and professor. Engaging and fun. One areaa that needs some adjustment are the quizes. As I spent more time parsing the meaning of the questions (and some seem designed to "trick" the test-taker) than focusing on the substance or understanding of the subject matter.

por Andres C

18 de mar de 2019

Well made. It barely scratched the surface of the topic, so calling course takers as experts at the course end is not fair. Would be very beneficiated from several cases of real structure problems

por Sonchita P

28 de mai de 2020

This is an amazing course. I have learned many things about Organization what i did't know before.As i want to attach with corporate, this will be very helpful for me in future.Thanks.

por Bruno R

28 de mai de 2017

A nice course that challenges us to face our own ideas regarding organization and companies. Very interesting material but lacking some more real-life examples..

por Varsha S

30 de jun de 2021

The course was designed very well covering all aspects of Organization design. The questions' format of making multiple selections was very confusing.

por Felipe P

18 de jan de 2020

A great course however, I think it could have explored more the agile concepts, and how to scale it.

por Martin J

18 de ago de 2021

Good course, easy to follow. You will learn the very basics of organizational design.

por Dr M I

7 de ago de 2018

Need more depth

por Paul T

19 de mar de 2017

too much theory

por Andrés F T C

25 de jul de 2020

I really liked all the specialization courses, but with this I had two problems: One, in the videos the cameraman moved the camera a lot (he preferred the previous format of the videos) and that makes me dizzy; second, the practice questionnaires are disorganized, there were questions from lesson 3 in the questionnaire from lesson 1, for example. If it wasn't for those 2 things I would give it 5 stars.

por Christian N

4 de set de 2017

Compare to the other course this one was not so well structured in the first modules. Presentation was a bit vage in flow and wording. Questions in quizes and in the finale exam were some times not really covered in the lecture. As well the first modules were very noise with having the professour sitting on street enviroments making it hard to