Chevron Left
Voltar para Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Noun Clauses and Conditionals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
391 classificações
106 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

BR

23 de ago de 2021

The Instructors were very good. The method of teaching was very captivating and fun. Big Thanks for the instructors who made this course available.

KK

5 de set de 2020

this specialization is better than the other one by this university\n\nthe theory they give is good and understandable\n\nchallenging course

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 108 Avaliações para o Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Van C V

8 de mai de 2019

great course

por Sushil B S U

12 de ago de 2020

informative

por KARTHICK L S

3 de jun de 2020

Nice course

por Ma. C Q

26 de jan de 2022

Fantastic!

por Luiz F N F

30 de ago de 2020

Excellent.

por Седляров Е В

19 de jun de 2020

Brilliant!

por ThaiPTHA160038

19 de jul de 2021

very good

por NKUNDABANYANGA J

30 de out de 2020

Very good

por SARWAR K J

12 de set de 2019

thank you

por VANNTHSA160014

6 de abr de 2022

s​o good

por Enayat A

24 de dez de 2019

Exellent

por Nguyen X T (

8 de out de 2021

perfect

por Olena B

9 de fev de 2017

Great!

por Venkatesh k M

24 de ago de 2020

fine

por Anil K P

5 de ago de 2020

5

por User00110011

5 de jun de 2019

About this course:

I have found the content clear, engaging and very interesting.

I would like the instructors (specially Tamy Chapman and Emily Ellis)

to contact me by email because I should ask them for specific informations

on the MOOCs review

My email address is: viola.violetta990@virgilio.it

I look forward to hearing from them. Thanks in advance

kind regards

por Maya S

19 de ago de 2020

you had some typos in the reading material but I loved the course, I found it very well presented and entertaining (both Emily and Jake are very good actresses :))

por JUAN D C Z

22 de nov de 2021

Please I hate the pdf exercises, I think you could improve the course putting an URL with lot of excersises . Hope it helps

por María D

30 de set de 2019

Love the tachers! They are very creative and I had lots of fun while learning. Tkank you Jacke and Emi.

Love you both!

por Купрекова Е И

2 de jul de 2020

I like it. Many thanks. It was fun, interesting, useful. I enjoyed every minute studying with Emily and Jake.

por Solomon D

11 de jun de 2020

I have learned so many important grammar rules in this course. I do not regret at all taking this course.

por Dao V Q

28 de mar de 2018

This course is very helpful. The lectures are delivered quite well. Thanks very much!

por Eduardo O

2 de dez de 2018

There are some mistakes in the worksheet exercises as well as in one of the quizzes.

por Said A H

18 de mai de 2020

Great course to learn Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Ahmad E

27 de mai de 2020

It is a good course which paces well.