Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
2,787 classificações
662 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Melhores avaliações

RJ
12 de Mar de 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7 de Jun de 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 656 Avaliações para o Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano

por Nadia N

1 de Mar de 2019

I just loved the course. It was fantastic and gave me a great view about Morality in different aspects.

por George M

10 de Out de 2016

Fantastic course- engaging material, interesting lectures, generates further interest in subject matter

por Evgeny K

12 de Fev de 2017

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

por Ahmad B

19 de Abr de 2020

A very useful, valuable course .... thank you so much for your efforts, special thanks to prof. BLOOM

por Xinyuan G

27 de Out de 2016

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

por Kasia

2 de Jan de 2019

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

por Bhanu S

17 de Abr de 2018

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.

por brennyn l

20 de Nov de 2020

I loved it ! Thank you Professor Paul Bloom, for your insight, passion, and extension of knowledge.

por Reshob R

27 de Out de 2020

Wow!!! Amazing Course!! Really enjoyed it and learned a lot regarding moral and social psychology.

por Anusha T

17 de Dez de 2020

Great course, with a lot of thought-provoking insight, that is relevant today more than ever.

por Lauren M

19 de Mar de 2017

Fascinating look at key issues in morality. Excellent video lectures and recommended reading.

por Lizeth J

14 de Dez de 2016

This was an amazing course!! I have already recommended this class to many of my friends. :-)

por CHANDRA B S

24 de Mai de 2020

Nice Lectures but people should focus deeply on their words to get idea to solve the Quizzes

por Jense A

16 de Mai de 2020

It's such a different course and the course instructor is amazing. Its highly recommendable.

por Maria G V

19 de Nov de 2016

You'll feel the need of sharing some lessons :) Not so useful in your resume but done well.

por matthew s

2 de Mai de 2018

A great course with an excellent teacher that present a basis for thinking about morality.

por Raj Y M

16 de Set de 2020

this course helps you to understand the psychological behavioral segment of a human body

por Sayda A

20 de Out de 2020

i

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

m

a

n

y

i

m

p

o

r

t

a

n

t

t

h

i

n

g

s

a

b

o

u

t

m

o

r

a

l

i

t

y

.

w

h

i

c

h

w

i

l

l

h

w

l

p

m

e

t

o

i

m

p

r

o

v

e

m

y

t

h

o

u

t

s

a

n

d

a

c

t

i

o

n

s

.

por David A Q A

4 de Ago de 2017

One of the best courses about the Neuroscience, Philosophy and Psychology of Morality!!

por BILLAKURTHI L S R

6 de Ago de 2020

This is really a wonderful experience of sharing real life knowledge about moralities.

por Maria S

20 de Nov de 2016

Excellent course - it should be taught to every school, university really to anyone!!!

por Sampreetha.M

5 de Jan de 2021

I really enjoyed and the course helped me to learn many unknown things of life. ...

por Catie M

7 de Jun de 2020

This course was amazing! I loved every bit of it and can’t wait to start another one!

por Chun K L

26 de Ago de 2020

very interesting course, you will understand the position of us in moral development