Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios de Microeconomia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios de Microeconomia da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
2,442 classificações
541 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Melhores avaliações

VA

13 de mar de 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

15 de jul de 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 537 Avaliações para o Princípios de Microeconomia

por Koruprolu S

6 de ago de 2020

This is the best course to start exploring the feild of economics. I have completed the course and loved the way it was structed from beggining to the end.

por SHAILESH K J

3 de ago de 2020

Great course. Cleared almost all doubts in microeconomics efficiently.

Explained with real life examples, hence showing use of economics in day to day life.

por Pratik U

8 de jul de 2018

It is very good course, especially for those who are beginners. The professor gave introduction to all basic concepts of economics with very good examples.

por Benjamin K C

24 de ago de 2020

The professor is very engaging with comparisons to the real world through videos and examples. Other coursera economics courses were bland in comparison.

por Sherwin H

25 de mar de 2021

I have learned so much, because of work it was challenging but with hard work anything is possible. Thanks.

I would recommend anyone to take this course

por Parul A

22 de jun de 2020

I learnt a great deal anout the basics of macro economics. It is a great course that will help surely help you in understanding and clearing the basics.

por CHEN Y

19 de abr de 2020

Our professor is so nice, and he can simplify many concepts and theories by adding proper examples such as interviews or games. So I did enjoy it much.

por IREN T E

28 de mai de 2020

The course guide was awesome. The way he presented all topics, the best I could learn. If the class lectures slide were provided that would be better.

por Gorki D B C

10 de nov de 2019

Muy buen curso, rápido y agradable. Las explicaciones sencillas y fáciles de entender, además de que procuraban mantener el interés de los estudiantes

por apoorva a

7 de jul de 2020

I have never come across such a fun and honest course before. With the perfectly presented examples, this course made learning so easy and relatable.

por Nesa M

23 de fev de 2020

This was an amazing course! Kudos to the professor for making this a great and easier way to understand the basics of microeconomics on my own time!

por Cuong H K

4 de jun de 2019

just finishing the courses, you'll learn strategies to use in your daily life and will be able to make a better decision for yourself economically.

por Gouravmoy M

10 de jul de 2021

One of the best courses I have ever taken. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested to know the role of economics in our day to day life

por George W

14 de dez de 2020

Great course! Very detailed yet not too time-consuming. I would recommend for those who are applying to university to study economics like myself.

por Agnieszka K - K

28 de jun de 2020

Very interesting course. The examples used by the instructor are very good. I found the quizzes a bit difficult, but I passed them all in the end.

por Erin J

31 de mai de 2019

Whether you are using this as a review or to learn the basics this course uses fun, relevant examples to teach you the concepts. Highly Recommend!

por Ridmi E

30 de nov de 2020

Excellent course ! More examples and explanation helped to easy understand. The Highly appreciate the efforts of lecturer throughout this course.

por 梅Grant

5 de abr de 2018

really really thank you for introducing me to this excellent world of economic and hope one day i can have the chance to study in this university

por Thierry G

14 de dez de 2020

Great introduction to microeconomics. The instructor is passionate and makes it enjoyable, there is a good mix of real-life examples and theory.

por Camilo B

16 de out de 2020

Una muy buena explicación acerca de los principios de microeconomia. Y un excelente profesor con una increíble capacidad didáctica para enseñar.

por Marcel R

3 de dez de 2017

The best economics course I've taken, excellent professor, very interesting real-life examples, very detailed in each topic. Highly recommended.

por Ishan A

20 de ago de 2020

A great course with an expanse of knowledge about Microeconomics. Mesmerized to understand the practical application of the principles learned.

por Prompiriya P

22 de jun de 2020

Great introductory course. While it certainly lacks real life case study, the content is enough to know the basics to go forward in this topic.

por Liwei J

26 de jun de 2020

This course is absolutely wonderful and useful! It really opens the door to economics for me! Everything is so detailed and clear. Love it!

por Sachin G

14 de ago de 2020

it was a great experience completing this course , a wide array of topics were explained and concepts were explained with elaborate examples