Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Analytics Foundation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Analytics Foundation da instituição Meta

4.8
estrelas
1,230 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Melhores avaliações

JI

8 de jul de 2022

This was by far the best online course that I have ever taken. It was very easy to understand, methodical and well put together. I learned so much on spare time. I can not wait for the next course.

MP

10 de jul de 2022

This course is really helpful if you are starting fresh as a Marketing Analytics domain. It's gives a very good picture about the methods and tools we need to know for marketing analysis.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 289 Avaliações para o Marketing Analytics Foundation

por Jessica F

14 de nov de 2022

I loved the course. It was packed with a lot that I didn't already know, and I am so happy to be on this journey.

por Kody M

13 de jul de 2022

Phenomenal explinations, use of visuals, and overall content covered through the course!!! 10/10 would reccomend.

por Saowarat R

20 de set de 2022

A complete overview of marketing analytics that marketer should know in order to step up their analytic skills.

por H M

28 de jun de 2022

It was a clear, well structured course and provided the right amount of content and challenge throughout.

por Michael

21 de jul de 2022

Very good format and easy to follow at your own pace. I hope the rest of the course is equally as good !

por M I

5 de nov de 2021

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

por Shahid S

16 de jan de 2022

This is an amazing course very well structured and explained by Anke Audenaert, Thanks for your help!

por Ian M

24 de ago de 2022

nice little course. very good value to sit. good base overview of marketing analytics foundations.

por Marigold M

19 de jul de 2022

Very good course material for someone who is just starting to understand Digital Marketing Analytics

por Osasona O

10 de jul de 2022

This course impacted a lot of knowledge to me, so engaging and loaded. Thanks, Coursera, thanks Meta

por Rebecca O

23 de set de 2022

High level but with a good amount of detail as well. Current and relevant information as well.

por david f

7 de abr de 2022

I am very happy for everything I have learned. It has been very instructive. Thank you Coursera.

por Uche A

7 de set de 2022

Jjust right!! good foundation, I can't wait for what is to come as I continue on this journey.

por Richard U V

27 de jul de 2022

This learning is awesome and i cant wait to start another course (data analytics for marketing)

por Abhishek A

23 de nov de 2022

Very simple language, easy to understand. Great foundation course to begin with data analytics

por Courtney C

10 de jul de 2022

It was great, the user feel was very friendly, and I appreciated the breakdown of the content

por Jenny B

24 de mar de 2022

Great intro and overview of a lot of information. Looking forward to diving in deeper.

por HUSAIN K

11 de jan de 2022

This course painted a really great foundation for the courses ahead. Thanks miss. Anke

por Oladayo F

24 de mar de 2022

The course is very detailed and the lecturer has a very good knowledge of the course.

por Laura M

22 de dez de 2021

Very helpful to learn the very basics of Marketing Ananlytics and learn Terminology.

por Stephanie S

8 de mar de 2022

I really liked this course! Very engaging teacher, I could listen to her all day~

por Muhammad A

21 de jul de 2022

Awesome course.

I learn a lot of new things during this course.

Highly recommended.

por Dymitr L

11 de nov de 2022

Great course! I really had fun during learning process while taking this course.

por Malik E

11 de mai de 2022

Got a good background knowledge of marketing/digital marketing from this course.

por Giulia P

19 de jan de 2022

the teacher is great, speaks very clear and I like how the course was structured