Chevron Left
Voltar para Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners da instituição Universidade de Shanghai Jiao Tong

4.7
estrelas
340 classificações
95 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Melhores avaliações

ME

Nov 09, 2017

This a great course to learn Chinese for real-life purposes. The pace is perfect for adult learners. It's also fun and not stressful at all.

DM

Jul 12, 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

por Stella E

Feb 03, 2017

A really helpful mandarin learning course including several useful daily topics. The teaching methodologies are quite appropriate for beginners.

por Daniel M

Jul 12, 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

por Saira S

Nov 07, 2019

This is really interesting course which has helped me in understanding Chinese culture in much more broader aspect.

por Mayane C L

Nov 13, 2018

Curso muito bom e didático. Você começa desesperançoso e quando vê já tá dando Nihao pra todo mundo, rs.

por Sai S M

Apr 18, 2017

Course lessons are presented interestingly and in a helpful way to improve my Chinese language skills.

por Angeles

Sep 23, 2018

The best course, it was easy, fun and accesible. Now I want to continue learning Chinese. Thanks!!

por Evaline M

Dec 11, 2019

I enjoyed this class, it explained things clearly and went at a good pace for me. I recommend it.

por Sandra G

Mar 31, 2018

Ni hao! Like the dynamics of the course! I`m learning a Lot! Thank you so much Ann!

por Ivette L I R

Dec 20, 2018

This course was a wonderful experience for star learn Chinese. I like the method.

por José M G

Jul 23, 2019

A lot of material and vocabulary. Also you can learn the characters in Chinese.

por YU J 余

Oct 08, 2016

课程不仅限于用视频传递知识,更重要的是学习者可以通过视频进行互动式学习,另外在学习过程中可以通过各种测试检验自己的学习效果,学习完成后可以进入HSK考试。

por Michaela Y

Aug 08, 2019

I love the way this course gives out information, it makes things so much ea

por Jyotika M

Jul 03, 2017

nicely and interactively explained the concepts. such an impressive course.

por TAREK E M

Sep 26, 2018

Nice tutorial lessons easy and very pleasant and very good thank you

por Alexander F

May 06, 2019

Very good, also from didactical level. Almost like a real teacher

por GamerQueen333

Mar 01, 2017

It was helpful and taught everything you would need to know.

por Michél- S E

Jul 12, 2018

Really loved what I learn looking forward to learning more

por Guillermo S E

Sep 10, 2018

Very complete course! Easy to follow and understand!

por veronica k k

Aug 06, 2017

one of the best teaching on line courses i have done

por Orawan S

Aug 09, 2019

this course makes me enjoy and active to learn more

por Lanesia J

Jun 05, 2019

I am truly grateful and excited! Thank you so much!

por Irfan H

Dec 16, 2017

Very Nice and great way to learn chinese. I love it

por Fatin A B M

Mar 20, 2019

Good thing to learn and really easy to understand.

por Ambreen

May 10, 2018

great course for beginners. Very easy to pick up

por Orrathip G

Sep 07, 2018

I learn more from this course. I love Chinese.