Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
903 classificações
134 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of security controls and techniques on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy the components of a secure Google Cloud solution, including Cloud Identity, Resource Manager, Cloud IAM, Google Virtual Private Cloud firewalls, Google Cloud Load balancing, Cloud Peering, Cloud Interconnect, and VPC Service Controls....

Melhores avaliações

WG
1 de Fev de 2019

Excellent course, I learned a lot about Firewall rules and Stackdriver agents for logging and monitoring. It is amazing all the information you can monitor for audit purposes

LI
15 de Jun de 2019

Very detailed and well organized course. It includes practical labs, exercising security concepts and practices on realistic GCP project scenarios.

Filtrar por:

126 — 134 de 134 Avaliações para o Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform

por MUHAMMAD S B Z

17 de Abr de 2020

I am not satified with this broing lecture seriously

por James

25 de Jan de 2021

Too much teleprompter. Too little education.

por BHASKAR J B

20 de Out de 2019

Moderate explanation

por Adrian M

17 de Out de 2019

It was alright

por David G

30 de Dez de 2020

honestly - a lot of the sections the presenter was literally reading from the GCP documentation. Its fine, but i wish this would be transparent as i'd rather just go read the docs if that is the case. These courses could benefit from a lecturer that has hands on experience and is talking of their experiences. Websites like ACloudGuru do this extremely well. If it is just a generic presenter reading from a teleprompter where you can visibly tell the person has no experience in security (for instance, their pronunciation of IPSEC) its potentially better to just point people into the direction of the doco, whitepapers or live talks.

por LEONARDO I

16 de Mar de 2021

El instructor solo habla y no muestras ejemplos concisos

El material de los laboratorios deja mucho que desear

por Murugesu C

22 de Mar de 2019

One of the Qwiklabs ( Configuring and Viewing Audit Logs in Stackdriver ) is not working . I am getting an error message

google2823092_student@cloudshell:~ (qwiklabs-gcp-832f79984342a9a6)$ gcloud projects set-iam-policy $DEVSHELL_PROJECT_ID ./policy.json ERROR: (gcloud.projects.set-iam-policy) Resource in project [qwiklabs-gcp-832f79984342a9a6:setIamPolicy] is the subject of a conflict: There were concurrent policy changes. Please retry the whole read-modify-write with exponential backoff.

i am not sure what to do.

I have no intention to renew for another month ( my renewal date is 24 Mar 2019). At this time i would consider this course as completed. Let me know if i have any problem to getting this certificate.

Please respond me ASAP

por Deleted A

19 de Jul de 2019

Sloppy Qwiklab instruction compared to the GCP Fundamentals'. Additionally, the course resource resources (Tables and slides) need to be downloaded not just the video.

por Jimmy H

17 de Mar de 2021

Final Week Qwiklabs Task 6 instructions wrong syntax.