Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing G Suite

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing G Suite da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
638 classificações
126 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Managing G Suite is the second course in the G Suite Administration series. This course focuses on the G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with G Suite and learn how to add a new domain to your account. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable G Suite services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in G Suite. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret G Suite admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within G Suite. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to G Suite course....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Jul 13, 2020

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

JD

Apr 09, 2020

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 126 Avaliações para o Managing G Suite

por Muhammad Z H

Nov 15, 2019

Thanks

por Muhammad I

Mar 04, 2020

great

por Thiago B P

Nov 29, 2019

greet

por Denys Z

Oct 09, 2019

great

por Jefri L

Oct 04, 2020

nice

por sivaguru m

Jun 15, 2020

Good

por Teddi Z

Feb 20, 2020

Good

por Sachin A

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

por MASOOTH A

Aug 18, 2019

good

por HRITIK S

Aug 29, 2020

pl

por Pras D S

Nov 25, 2019

ok

por Daniel T

Nov 21, 2019

It was ok, some interesting points but I found some of the quiz questions a little ambiguous to a point where it seems googles own help files say the opposite of how the question reads. Whether that was done to make it harder on purpose or not? - so I've provided feedback on some of these.

por Danielle E

Feb 17, 2020

This course takes much longer to complete than what they say it does, if you take the time to read all the supplemental readings. Good course and you do learn a lot about the Admin console.

por Jahranga B

Aug 31, 2020

Very good course. easy to follow along. Some updating of course content is required to match current versions of GSuite, especially when features have been move, renamed or discontinued

por Bud C

Aug 25, 2020

Learned multiple new skills in using GSuites. Course definitely needs to be updated. Many areas in GSuites have changed compared to the course.

por Jason K

Dec 09, 2019

There are some typos and confusing aspects of the descriptions. Also the Reports -> Manage alerts is outdated as the system has slightly changed

por Mateusz B

Aug 30, 2019

I feel that some of the answers are not longer correct after recent updates, some names have changed, at least one things change position.

por Tim C

Oct 06, 2020

This is an excellent intro course. I do think it needs some updating as some of the changes to the Admin Console are not reflected here.

por Mark C

Feb 19, 2020

Several directions are out of date but I like that it forced me to explore and find how to accomplish the task in the new report areas

por Anthony H I

Oct 18, 2019

Lot's of spelling mistakes, the reading material needs updating to reflect orienting the new UI for G Suite.

por Scott D

Mar 17, 2020

Some of the material about creating alerts is dated and has been moved within g suite to another tool

por Erick P

Jan 01, 2020

The time allotted/estimated per lesson doesn't reflect the readings associated with each lesson.

por Raul D

Dec 11, 2019

it is pretty good, but you need to add at least images as soon as you can. Thank you!

por Howard B

May 25, 2020

Some quiz answers don't line up with reality. Especially in the reporting section.

por Mozart A G d H

Sep 14, 2020

Agregaría imágenes a cada una de las instrucciones, pero muy buen curso.