Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,388 classificações
3,508 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Kirk B

Jan 17, 2019

Andrew Ng is hands down the best teacher in this space. Excellent lectures and a well run course.

por To P H

Jan 18, 2019

Great course!

por Clerc-Gherardi

Jan 16, 2019

Really nice lecture. A better understanding how to handle a ML project !

por zhijun l

Jan 18, 2019

A very good guide that has never been taught elsewhere before.

por WALEED E

Jan 17, 2019

This course is really what any PhD would need to conduct his research in more time saving and efficient manner. It would be great if coding was accompanied (even if only running and watching results) to touch all aspects of analysis and suggested improvements could be visualized.

por Elvis S

Jan 18, 2019

Enjoyed the real world scenarios... I think those were super helpful to understand various scenarios and how to strategize ML tool and resources.

por Mukund A

Jan 30, 2019

Very helpful. Gives important insights into building and designing a machine learning project.

por ankit k p

Jan 29, 2019

course deals with many real life problems one gets while working on machine learning project.

por David E A R

Jan 29, 2019

This course gives very useful advice about how to address machine learning projects and how to improve the effort

por Manpreet M

Jan 30, 2019

Very well presented. The strategies given are helpful in deciding how to approach any machine learning project.

por Antonio G

Jan 31, 2019

Exceeded my expectations!

por Chen N

Jan 20, 2019

Really inspiring, and practical :)

por Arjun R

Jan 20, 2019

Definitely the most practical and useful course in the specialisation. Great work!

por Sai V K S

Jan 20, 2019

Highly recommended for deep learning project managers.

por Vasileios T

Jan 20, 2019

Really feels like you're in the driver's seat of a big deep learning team. Truly valuable experience.

por Reinhold L

Jan 19, 2019

Very helpful insights and hints. Thanks to Andrew Ng!

por 冯箫

Jan 20, 2019

这门课提供了很多关于开发深度学习应用的有用策略,对今后的工作十分有帮助

por Mohamed F

Jan 19, 2019

very interesting i had learns a lot it will help me in my master thesis

por MichaelXuan

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, it helps me a lot for structuring the project.

por Ayush S

Feb 02, 2019

As usual TOP NOTCH.

por Pochadri A

Feb 01, 2019

awesome learning on how to handle various challenges that arise out of machine learning.

por Juilee D

Feb 02, 2019

completely theoretical , but very very important course from the specialization !

por John G

Feb 01, 2019

Useful insights that might greatly contribute to the success of a deep learning project. Thank you!

por John G

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent for technical aspects (wich is very important!)

por Jayatu S C

Feb 03, 2019

Another great course from Andrew Ng and the Team

I tend to only work on the weekends and I can finish the lectures and assignments during that time.