Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
stars
34,585 classificações
3,616 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

3426 — 3450 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Iam P d S

Mar 15, 2018

This course was shorter and didn't have any programming assignments. Could've been part of course 2.

por Yue

Mar 07, 2019

Unfortunately, it did not match with my expectations, too much theory and no programming exercises.

por Isaraparb L

Jul 15, 2018

The early part rather feels slow and repetitive. The course's content seems very important though.

por Vladislav Z

Oct 08, 2017

Have mixed feeling about this one.

It is more like one week course - to few materials for 2 week.

por Thomas B

Oct 22, 2017

It would have been really nice to have some project work on this one instead of just quizzes.

por Shivam K S

Oct 01, 2019

Could have been more in depth or could have been added to another course as one extra week

por Gowdhaman S

Mar 25, 2018

The course content was great and it is more theoretical. Kindly add hands-on or projects.

por Joseph A D

Jan 28, 2018

Helpful guidance but I didn't get enough material to help *me* generalize what I learned.

por Deleted A

Aug 28, 2017

Some material is trivial. Some quiz questions are ambiguous, or have nonsensical answers.

por Vitor A B

Feb 22, 2018

There's no programming exercises.

Pehaps one for hyper parameter tuning would be nice.

por Mohamed A

Oct 02, 2017

I was expecting more on tensorflow as well as technical work on error corrections.

por Jie Y

Apr 03, 2018

It's better to have designed projects to show how to solve these specific issues.

por Diego P

Jul 12, 2019

Videos are quite long. Good course although a bit heavier than the previous ones

por Marco L S

Nov 28, 2019

Useful but not that much for assigning to those topics a course of their own.

por FLAVIUS S N

May 17, 2018

First week is a little bit boring for those that did Machine Learning course.

por R. S S

Feb 10, 2018

A good course though some programming exercises would have made this better.

por Duncan K M

Nov 20, 2017

I like coding projects and hands on material, this was heavy on the videos

por rohan k

Feb 01, 2019

Seemed lots of similar information which was covered in previous courses

por Greg H

Sep 15, 2017

It would be better if we could try coding and experimenting these ideas.

por Joshua P J

Jun 23, 2018

I fear this material won't challenge many learners. Feels like review.

por Potnuru A

Jun 23, 2018

No practise sessions, just theory unlike others in this specialization

por Moustafa A M

Dec 22, 2017

No details about some implementations how to implement this techniques

por David F

Sep 23, 2017

Good insights, but not much material and no programming assignments.

por Mtrix.Blackspecter

Nov 03, 2017

It was rather disappointing because it didn't meet my expectations.

por Lambert R

Apr 16, 2018

Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de TP dans ce cours (seulement 2 quizz)