Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
32,106 classificações
3,374 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Manuel F

Jan 10, 2019

Very valuable and practical insights. Thanks!

por Abdullah

Jan 11, 2019

Worth the time and effort. Although this course did not contain the programming aspects, but it was helpful nevertheless. This course actually taught me how to properly go about my machine learning project and how to troubleshoot if I encounter some problems.

por Chitra V

Jan 10, 2019

Interesting course especially for ML novices. A short course and could be completed quickly, however, one needs to carefully review the lectures to avoid missing key points. Well-structured course!

por deepak k s

Jan 12, 2019

This course helped me understand the niches and important things which needs to be noticed while working on a machine learning project.

Thank you

por RAMA R R

Feb 21, 2019

Good Course

por Ajay S

Feb 21, 2019

A great course learn a lot thanks for the financial aid for the course.

por Fangyao S

Feb 11, 2019

Nothing but great!

por Alberto M C

Feb 12, 2019

Good practical advice on how to structure and debug any DL projects

por Deleted A

Feb 11, 2019

No one can teach better than this

por Rafael A T

Feb 11, 2019

This is a great set of videos that Prof. Andrew Ng transmits his years of experience running deep learning projects through highly valuable insights! Thanks Prof. Ng!

por W. M V H W

Feb 11, 2019

The content is great but if there were a few exercises where we had to use tensorflow and complete a neural network, it would have been better practice. But the content is great!

por Ankur T

Feb 12, 2019

awesome

por Vishal R K

Feb 24, 2019

So far, this has been the most useful course out of this specialization! Sure, the others might offer more technical expertise, but this trains you things that cannot be taught in a class or a lecture. The application oriented case studies are extremely intriguing and challenging to a person whose knowledge might be completely theoretical. This course trains you to think in real life situations of applying a deep learning model, where to cut costs and effort, where to add more, how to optimize your model to surpass even the human level, and go further etc..

por Bayartsogt Y

Feb 24, 2019

Completing this course was such fun and useful for me who is trying to build the good system in Mongolia which is not that good develop country.

por AASHISH B

Feb 23, 2019

most important course

por James C

Feb 24, 2019

Great practical resource

por Tarun M

Feb 24, 2019

Really interesting and informative session. Will keep going with more lessons.

por Sam D

Feb 13, 2019

Shorter course, but very useful nonetheless.

por Roberto C F

Feb 13, 2019

I think that the nicest things were the Flight Simulator tests. They really give an ideia of the decisions you may have to make when working on real world problems.

por Shirish P

Feb 14, 2019

Best

por 林业雄

Feb 13, 2019

very good

por Eiichi N

Feb 24, 2019

I think this course covers the cases where I tend to bog down and waste time, and has provided me with useful and practical guidelines to get out of them. You should not underestimate the value of this course,

just because there is no coding assignment.

por Ahmet

Feb 24, 2019

The teaching in this course is so invaluable for interpreting the results. Now, I believe I can understand my models' accuracy based on professors teaching. The professor teaching contains unique knowledge and experience, where you can't reach via the internet, library or asking your university professors. Thank you, Prof. Ng.

por Prashant S

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent course!! I had done a few AI projects in college, nothing professionally. This course is excellent. Really makes you understand how to deal with data sets in real world projects.

por Antonio C D

Feb 14, 2019

This course covers lots of practical advice and techniques resulting from real world project experience by the author. I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in deep learning projects, even if not in a technical position