Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
48,329 classificações
5,551 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

TG

1 de dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

MG

30 de mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 5,519 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por vikram i

24 de ago de 2017

Though it did not have any coding assignment, I can not emphasize enough on how important this course is! Very insightful and the real world examples made them really interesting to solve.

por Juan A M C

7 de mai de 2020

En curso que recomiendo, lo que mayor destaco es lo simple que Andrew expone y su apertura para contar las mejores practicas a la hora en de llevar a delante un proyecto de deep learnign.

por juan c

9 de out de 2019

some of the questions were really hard and sounded counter intuitive to what was taught , eitherway the forums provided guidance and i gained trully important knowledge for my project UwU

por uma m r m

8 de set de 2018

definitely a great course!!! the assignments a way tougher which broadened my knowledge in deep learning. I would highly recommend this course who have completed the previous two courses.

por Jek D

27 de mai de 2020

This course demystified the dev/test sets and gave me the strategies on how to select and troubleshoot the dev & test sets, how to do error analysis and how to chose appropriate actions.

por Arvind K V

13 de mai de 2020

I really learn allot abot practical aspects of machine learning I recommend any one who want to learn the waht machine learning engineer face problems while training and evaluating model

por Li P Z

9 de nov de 2019

Teaches important knowledge about structuring projects that other ML engineers may take months or years to learn, provides 'flight simulator' problem sets for testing this new knowledge.

por Remo B

5 de jan de 2022

This course gives good insights about how to approach a ML problem and what are the key elements to look at in order to have an initial analysis of the results. Definitively recommended

por Oswaldo C

22 de out de 2020

El sello de calidad de los cursos de Andrew Ng, un curso de tomar bastante rápido pero con mucho conocimiento transmitido a través de los años de experiencia de los expertos en el área.

por arbind g

5 de out de 2020

It is very good because learning is one thing but apply learning in different application is totally different thing, so this help anybody to improve their performance in deep learning.

por Hasnat A H

15 de jun de 2020

The quiz based on real-life application scenarios gave an insight to the problems faced in practical deep learning applications. This helps a learner to look at things from many angles.

por Ryan D

23 de jul de 2019

This course is more about the higher level strategies to best apply deep learning in practice. Other courses focus more on the math of neural networks and implementing them as software.

por Xin J

16 de set de 2018

This course provides practical ideas and insight for constructing machine learning or deep learning projects. Concrete examples are given to help explain the concepts or real scenarios.

por Carlos F P

20 de ago de 2018

Much needed advice missing elsewhere. It will surely help systematize the learning/modeling process which is time-consuming and based on trial and error. The material is golden. Thanks!

por Anand R

26 de fev de 2018

It's very unique course i have ever taken on machine learning. It teaches you the best practices in ML projects. These could be really helpful when you are stuck on your ML project. I

por Xiangyu G

27 de set de 2017

The material taught in this class is rarely taught in a usual classroom yet it is very useful in practice. I highly suggest people who are interested in doing AI learn from this course.

por Chris R

26 de set de 2017

Great course! Andrew Ng brings everything together in this third course of the series. This will help me make good design decisions and I feel that I have learned from his experience.

por Victor D

26 de set de 2020

This course has been much more challenging than expected, even when it doesn't talk much about algorithms or math, the content is actually complex and develops great analytical skills.

por Puneet T

13 de jul de 2020

It's an absolutely essential course for all DL wanna-bees. Provides deep and practical insights into solving complex DL projects that otherwise will take years to experience to master.

por Adam T

8 de jul de 2020

Really interesting, and important topics, that are hard to find elsewhere. Has given me a great insight into issues seen in deep learning projects and many areas of things to think of.

por 18IT042 C J

7 de mai de 2020

Knowing what transfer learning is, multitask learning and what is end to end deep learning was really fascinating. I also learnt about errors to consider which helps saving time later.

por Shankar P

4 de jan de 2019

This course is excellent for its content. A few of the quiz questions are difficult to parse, which I have also seen in the other courses I have done on deep learning by Prof Ng et al.

por Srikanth R

2 de mar de 2018

Loved the flight simulator styled quizzes.. learnt a lot on how we can take a systematic approach towards building a right model and how to deal with challenges with data availability.

por Alexei M

16 de ago de 2017

It is probably the best course out of first 3. The approach to week's tests really forces you to think hard. It does look like a very good way to transfer the experience! Thanks a lot.

por Bryan K

31 de jan de 2021

I appreciated the high level guidance that this course offered. It is so easy for me to get bogged down the the details of a technical project and lose sight of the overarching goals.