Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
47,310 classificações
5,427 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

4526 — 4550 de 5,392 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Subash P

23 de Out de 2017

There was lot of theory and probably not one of my strengths. However the content is very useful for bringing some structure to machine learning problem solving.

por Jaime R

20 de Nov de 2018

This course could have just been an extra week or two of course 2. It doesn't have the depth of the others, although it is very practical and I like the content

por Calvin K

4 de Mar de 2018

Good advice on how to work on a machine learning project from the ground up. Tho most of the material is already covered in Ng's Machine Learning Yearning book.

por Deleted A

19 de Nov de 2017

Nice to see a course on machine learning about the 'other stuff' around machine learning. However, links didn't work half the time and it was a bit unpolished.

por Klas K

13 de Out de 2017

Some of the lectures feel quite lengthy and repeat stuff. It seems to be easily possible to condense into one week which could be added to the previous course.

por anahita p

19 de Jan de 2019

a lot of topics are covered in machine learning course, but this has an upgrade to input from previous course due to changes has happened in AI in last years.

por David M M

17 de Nov de 2018

Valuable tips to apply in machine learning projects. I'd like to have some programming assignment that gives opportunity to practice some of those techniques.

por Luis A

20 de Abr de 2018

Es muy bueno el curso lo recomiendo si se desea tener un conocimiento general sobre los aspectos a considerar en las etapas del desarrollo de proyectos de ML.

por Giacomo

19 de Mar de 2018

Advanced course, as always well done :D

Anyway, something for me strange is that there are only quitz but not exercices in Python/Tensor Flow... This is a pity

por Alejandro Z

22 de Set de 2017

I loved the lessons, they are very practical. The only thing that I think could be improved are some of the quizz questions are worded in a bit ambiguous way.

por Dinh T T

6 de Fev de 2019

It's an useful course to give me how to analyze error and give me some advice how to apply transfer learning and multitask learning. Thank for your course.

por Diwakar R

11 de Mai de 2018

I felt that this course was too slow for my liking. While I agree this helps a lot, But I watched all the videos at 1.25x the speed so that I dont get bored

por Gagan G

6 de Mai de 2019

It doesn't have coding but it teaches thing that will really help in real projects when we will need to decide best approach based on multiple data points.

por 钟胜杰

19 de Nov de 2018

The courses of this two weeks make me confused because i have't built a machine learning systems fully by myself yet , so i found those classes boring.0.0

por Robert N C

1 de Ago de 2018

Not as helpful or practical as earlier lessons, but nonetheless important high-level advice. Perhaps there was a better way to test knowledge than a quiz?

por Aman B

14 de Jun de 2020

Great course, like andrew said this course will make u more strategic toward machine learning projects and problem, and i would say mission accomplished!

por Lee M

25 de Mai de 2020

It would have been nicer to get more hands on with this one rather than just watching videos and taking quizes, but otherwise the content was excellent!

por BALARAM R E

22 de Mai de 2020

i recommend to go to this course after finishing all the other courses in this specialization .

Another great one from Andrew.

Thank you very much Andrew!

por Simon S

23 de Out de 2018

Still a great course, but compared to the pervious two, this seems to be a bit less useful and practical and there are a few mistakes with cutting, etc.

por Shreyas S

23 de Jun de 2020

the worst thing about the course (which ain't even that bad) is that some things got a little repetitive but overall a really good opportunity to learn

por ADITYA K

1 de Jun de 2020

It is a very helpful and good course to guide towards structuring a machine learning model. The better part of this course is case-study based quizzes.

por BINGNI G

12 de Set de 2018

It may be useful in the future, but since I don't have any large project experience in the real world, I feel a little boring while taking this course.

por Osbert Z

16 de Fev de 2018

Some content was a bit superficial. Many concepts regarding approach to machine learning projects were useful. Found the "flight simulators" were not s

por John F

28 de Jan de 2018

Quite a lot useful information for structuring deep learning projects, but also quite some errors in the course contents. Hope them will be fixed soon.

por John E

4 de Out de 2017

Overall a nice approach to understand how to tune the learning algorithms. There are some production/editing issues in the videos that are distracting.