Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
44,188 classificações
4,982 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

JB

Jul 02, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

Filtrar por:

4251 — 4275 de 4,929 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Brandon K

Nov 17, 2017

This course delivered some good information, but it was short and didn't have any programming exercises.

por Jaydeep R

Jul 13, 2020

No coding in this course. The simulator exercises can be tricky. Nevertheless, a very important course.

por An X

Sep 06, 2019

lots useful industrial level skills, however there are too much repeated content in the course i feels

por Viraat C

May 31, 2020

not as informative as the previous two courses in the specialization, could be integrated into others

por Francesco N

Jan 27, 2018

A little bit annoying. However, it is very useful for learning how to approach to real-world problems

por Xingyu Y

Aug 28, 2017

This part is very conceptual and I can't tell if they are helpful or not without actually using them.

por Lucas G

Aug 23, 2017

Great course! Would have loved some programming assignments, but the flight simulator was useful too.

por Emmanouil K

Dec 31, 2018

Don't get me wrong: this course is full of insights, but I think it could use a little more flesh...

por 侯宇翔

Dec 14, 2018

Nice work but i think we need more guidelines of how to finish a successful machine learning project

por Ganesh S V M K

Aug 11, 2020

It is a great course but felt like not as interesting as previous 2 courses in this specialization

por Bishwarup B

Jun 05, 2018

The case study two - the quiz scoring in my opinion is not setup properly. For example question 13.

por RIPUNJOY G

Oct 11, 2017

Good course. Don't know what, but expected more. Wish that next courses will give that opportunity.

por Samit H

Jul 19, 2020

Very short course. Questions were good. Some programming assignments would have helped a lot more.

por ARJUN K V

Jul 02, 2020

It is really inspiring topic to understand all the concepts shared was seems to be really helpful.

por Emma H

Mar 14, 2020

Would be happy to see also example and problems connected with numerical output in neural networks

por Константин

Jun 09, 2018

This course compare to other was a bit boring to my opinion. But the whole specialization is great

por Mohamed B

Aug 25, 2017

Gets repetitive at some parts, but otherwise very useful insights into best practices in the field

por Eric L

Dec 03, 2018

Very nice course but a bit more subjective than the 2 previous especially about human performance

por Priyansh J

Nov 28, 2019

Great teacher and great content. thought content could have been more! but overaal it was great.

por Stefan L

Feb 20, 2019

It's nice to get some insight into projects. It would be great to have even bigger case studies.

por Vaibhav J

May 19, 2018

It would be a better course if you give more problem assignments. Rest everything was very good.

por yassine a

Jan 21, 2018

The videos are so long, there is a lot of repetition. it would be better to do it in three weeks

por 鞅骠豪

Jan 14, 2018

我觉得应加上一些demo使我们更加深刻体会到这些技巧的作用,至少感受一下。此外,强烈建议恢复总结单元,可以不是ppt但至少也要是个文章,总觉得现在的课程有点赶。没很好的方法复习学过的内容!!!

por Mahesh S P

Apr 23, 2020

Good experince of working on ML/DL projects is given in this course. Quiz 1 is little confusing

por Anton O

Mar 07, 2018

A lot of useful information, but perhaps some areas should have been explored in greater depth.