Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
48,871 classificações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

AM

22 de nov de 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

TG

1 de dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 5,575 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Sayar B

30 de jul de 2018

Perhaps the most important course out of the 5 courses, Professor Ng explains really important concepts often overlooked by a lot of machine learning/ deep learning tutorials. This course will really make your good algorithms great.

Cheers! :)

por Gabriel S

11 de jul de 2018

the question on synthetic fog, I would love to know if someone answered to this one right from the first time. It is a designed trap to see if we are just listening to the class and applying or if we really think and work hard on each question

por Harish K L

22 de set de 2020

Awesome course. Hats off to Andrew for how this course is organized and presented. The simulator exercises are very good too. I'm yearning for more such exercises. It feels like I gained real-world experience without working at an AI company.

por MAYANK C

27 de abr de 2020

The case study approach to teach students is really awesome. This way the concepts that you learn in the course are so easily set up in your brain, it's just awesome. Thank you Andrew for your dedicated efforts to help us learn Deep Learning.

por Egnatious P

11 de abr de 2020

This was an interesting course which gave me an opportunity to really think about different machine learning problems and how to go about addressing these. I think the notes I took are going to prove invaluable as I go along in my AI journey.

por Mahmoud S

25 de jul de 2019

this is the greatest course I have ever seen in machine learning and deep learning. it gives students the best practice for applying machine learning in real projects and gain a lot of experience from one of the best machine learning experts.

por neeraj c

15 de abr de 2018

Practical tips distilled from years of hands-on experience delivered to be understood easily and intuitively. Will save a lot of time on getting started or getting accelerated on projects esp. for those with beginner or intermediate skills.

por Yi-Chun T

2 de set de 2020

Andrew again delivered a great course! He talked about his real-world experience in creating and delivering ML projects in this course that is super helpful. I never see any other instructors who cover this important aspect of ML projects.

por Kursat P

26 de ago de 2020

Great course! It would also be very helpful to have the final slides of handwritten notes by Andrew as .pdf files to take a look at the content later without having to watch the videos. This course is extremely helpful. Thanks to all of you!

por Edson C

4 de ago de 2020

this course is very wonderful. I was really impressed with the amount of information acquired and that will be very useful when developing my ML applications. thank you very much for these many years of experience transmitted in this course.

por Tanmay K

20 de mar de 2020

Amazing course taught by Professor Andrew Ng. I love the piratical insights that I gained through this course. I believe this course is a must have for someone who wishes to tackle deep learning problems in a systematic and organized manner.

por Cyprien H

7 de nov de 2018

Very instructive course, full of practical and actionable advice to focus on the right problems in an ML project. The "flight simulators" are concrete examples of decisions one has to make in an ML project and it is good to practice with it.

por Jean V

12 de mai de 2019

It does a great job of providing guidance on how you would plan a deep learning project. Transfer learning in particular is a very intriguing approach to leveraging previous work to speed up training a new neural network for your new task.

por Jeroen M

26 de jan de 2018

Material is excellent, Andrew is a brilliant teacher. Learned a lot. (Minor complaint: week 2's questions are formulated in a confusing way, making it hard to answer correctly even if you've understood the material of the course perfectly.)

por Deleted A

7 de nov de 2017

@Andrew Ng: Your statement "And I think that phonemes are an artifact created by human linguists. I actually think that phonemes are a fantasy of linguists." in: Whether to use end-to-end deep learning" Week 2, ROCKS !!!! GREAT and agree...

por Dr. M E J I

1 de set de 2017

This is an excellent course for anyone in Deep Learning, Data Science, or Machine Learning. It is a little on the short side, but packed with good ideas about how to structure your projects when considering various differing data scenarios.

por Prerana H B

16 de abr de 2020

Exceptionally good course.It gives brief idea of how and what strategies should be used while approaching any problem or building the system .Also gives idea about how to improve the efficiency of already build system and upto what extend.

por rahul m

10 de abr de 2020

Excellent course that discusses a lot of details and nuances about machine learning and deep learning that are drawn from Andrew's own experience as a prominent researcher and pioneer in the field . I feel I gained a lot from this course .

por Madagama G B S

25 de jan de 2020

This course helped me to systematically analyze errors in deep learning implementations. The machine learning flight simulator is a great way quickly learn how to address issues you would face in making practical machine learning problems.

por Fawad H

8 de nov de 2019

This Course is best for all level and it teaches in the best way to how to make your project to do well and how to suggest solution and how to detect problems in the training of the neural network. Thank you Andrew for making this course.

por Yingxiang Z

11 de jul de 2019

Very useful introduction to the real applied machine learning procedures. This course enables us to know exactly what steps to take in different phases of a project, and could potentially saves us a lot of time by avoiding useless efforts.

por Wong C H

18 de fev de 2018

"Experience can only be learnt by practicing" This course showed us some useful scenario which I think is very likely to be encountered in future projects. I think this will help to save time to develop deep learning model in the future.

por yugandhar n

29 de ago de 2017

Initially I thought It would be boring. But after taking the course, I feel the difference. Once again, Andrew Ng rocked it with composition of this course and quiz. I feel this is must course in deep learning, who is working in industry.

por Daniel

14 de mar de 2020

It's a theoretical approach of Machine Learning projects that gives a lot of awesome insights of many real world problems that you face when building your model. It's a short course with great insights ! I definitely recommend taking it.

por Khaled J

20 de mai de 2019

Excellent class with practical advise to accelerate the application of best practices based on Andrew's experience. I would highly recommend this to practitioners wanting to save a lot of time learning these best practices the hard way.