Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
46,941 classificações
5,391 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

JB
1 de Jul de 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

Filtrar por:

4576 — 4600 de 5,345 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Saurav J

22 de Set de 2017

Excellent course material would have been icing on the top if there were some course exercises like previous two courses.

por Hao W

19 de Ago de 2017

I think some videos materials related to deep learning practice(programming assignment seems costly) will be more helpful

por Nicholas P

14 de Mai de 2020

an interesting short course on some of the things to be careful of when carrying out/planning a machine learning project

por James D B

5 de Jul de 2019

Pretty quick and easy course, but there does seem to be some good content in there. Almost no technical content, though.

por David C

12 de Nov de 2018

No coding exercises; only quizzes which lean slightly on trivia rather than core ideas. Nonetheless, a very good course!

por Christos Z

20 de Mai de 2018

Maybe a week with an actual applied transfer learning assignment would be useful? (In addition to the existing material)

por Mohammed Y A

19 de Jun de 2020

The course is a bit too theoretical. Programming HW supporting iteration, error analysis will greatly help this course!

por Tatsapat S

7 de Nov de 2019

Nice course, it helps me more understand on structure of project and give some technique to plan project more effective

por Frederick

6 de Out de 2018

Batch Norm, Multi-task learning and transfer learning exercises were missing.

Flight simulator exercise was also missing

por Ashwin A R

27 de Jan de 2020

It was an amazing course that helped me better understand the practical organization and application of AI/ML projects

por Jose M S L

11 de Jan de 2018

A very good course. In my opinion, I would have like to have more practical examples or more tests to prove yourself.

por K K V

6 de Jul de 2020

Good course and I was able to grasp some tactical and crucial factors governing the working of Deep Learning Models.

por Karan S

12 de Jul de 2019

Slightly boring, but from an importance standpoint, this course covers a lot of concepts which help in the long run.

por Domenico I

10 de Fev de 2018

The content of the course is unique, but I think sometimes is not totally clear how to apply some concepts and when.

por Muahammad U A

4 de Fev de 2018

This course is good and give you skill of error analysis, as well as how to handle data from different distribution.

por Ernest W

1 de Jul de 2021

I think this course would be more valuable if I have more experience so I could fully understand what I've learned.

por Dmitry B

19 de Dez de 2018

I appreciated the insight brought here from the real life projects, though the quizzes/assignments need more honing

por RAHUL B

1 de Ago de 2020

Amazing course with an amazing mentor. He is now becoming one of my favorite mentors. Thank you so much Andrew Ng.

por Shane M

11 de Jan de 2018

Some mistakes in the audio. Test questions from week 1, seemed like some of them came from the material in week 2?

por Delowar S

8 de Jun de 2020

this course is really helpful for an enthusiastic deep learning student.it will help one to design a good model.

por Andrei S

22 de Out de 2019

First 2 courses are brilliant. This contains sometimes to detailed explanation. Any case very useful. Thank you.

por Hamza M K

29 de Jul de 2018

There is no coding involved in this course but rather gives us insight into the decision making of deep learning

por Trong-Tin D

4 de Dez de 2017

Provide good strategies for building machine learning applications. Team leaders or managers may find it useful.

por Madhav B K

12 de Jul de 2020

More of the theory concept compared to practicals. But the course has many insights how to perform several task

por Aditya B

14 de Jan de 2019

Loved the quizes, but few suggestions, more pop-up quizes after every lecture and more programming assignments.