Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
47,534 classificações
5,451 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 5,412 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Christopher M

26 de Mai de 2020

Excellent, very valuable to have advice on how to troubleshoot and make progress with a project. ML is not just about equations and code, and this distilled wisdom will help me get started as an ML researcher.

por James M

7 de Fev de 2018

This course offers great insights on building a ML project, which are also applicable in different types of projects in real world. Also, this is truly distinguish from other deep-learning courses on internet.

por mitra_00

19 de Jan de 2020

Learned about how we should manage our DL project and what to priotize first, these are something one learns after he has gone through such problem, so it was nice to learn about it beforehand from the expert

por Andrew B

7 de Ago de 2018

I thought this course was very helpful in analyzing neural networks. While I did enjoy the quizzes, I wish there were more to test my knowledge on whether it is more quizzes or actual programming assignments.

por Minh P

16 de Ago de 2017

Very practical, simple short course!

Very good materials that can generalise how to build a good ML model.

Very handful exercise

Nice interview from experts

This is a MUST TRY course, because it's too BEAUTIFUL!

por Username U

29 de Jul de 2021

This course was great! This course details various strategies behind creating a machine learning project, as well as the theory behind those strategies. This course is a great mix of practicality and theory!

por Upesh N

19 de Mai de 2021

The most informative course that i have ever encountered in this field. I am training deep learning algorithm for my thesis, after taking this course I am able to do a lot of things that improved my network.

por Sergio A D C A

20 de Abr de 2021

It was very useful for me to learn about posible sources of error when deploying a machine learning model, and how to fix them as well as improve it with artificial synthesis or transfer learning techniques.

por Marn Y T

27 de Out de 2019

As a college graduate who took ML classes in college, this course is a lot more useful in terms of developing an intuition toward iterating on ML projects. The interview with Karpathy is the cherry on top :)

por Yash B

2 de Mai de 2020

This was truly amazing! I mean an entire course on the subtleties of gaining skills that we can actually apply in real life is really needed. I am super glad I took this course! Special Thanks to Andrew Ng!

por Marco A

4 de Out de 2018

This is a quite different class. It's less math, less formulas but there is so much to learn from the experience of Professor Ng, a whole lot of best practices to follow and tricks to learn. Great contents!

por Dawid D

9 de Ago de 2018

Great and unique course! I think that such topics should be a part of any professional ML course.

Having said that, it would be appreciated if the sound volume had higher expected value and lower variance :)

por LZANE-李泽帆

22 de Out de 2017

This course gives me an overview sight of the whole process of machine learning project. Not only I know about the technical things, but also know how to structure and point out the position of the project.

por Martin J

17 de Ago de 2017

A lot of good thoughts on working with models. I think just getting your hands dirty with some models would help as well. :-) Would be interesting to set up a model to do some difficult tuning exercises.

por Dushyant R T

14 de Mai de 2020

This course gives you an experience, which otherwise you'd take tens of years to garner. The simplicity with which Andrew explains the challenges is commendable as well. Thank you for teaching this course.

por Devavrat S B

10 de Mai de 2020

It is a really good course to build your intuitions and decision making capability for your machine learning projects, I really like the way Sir Andrew Ng relates all the concepts with real world examples.

por Santiago I C

16 de Dez de 2018

Un curso que no se encuentra en ningún sitio. Necesario para estructurar proyectos (en todos sitios te enseñan a hacer modelos pero en pocos te enseñan a estructurarlo bien y a saber cómo y en qué mejorar)

por Lucas O S

12 de Dez de 2017

Some glitches in the videos, but the content is great. Andrew is an awesome teacher and these are really unique tips coming from his vast experience, it is hard to find similar content elsewhere on the web

por Guilherme

5 de Dez de 2017

The discussions on practical guides about designing deep learning systems, dealing with data, bias variance trade-off, and how to organize projects to optimize time usage are much needed for practitioners.

por Terrence G

12 de Out de 2017

Practical advice for new students when tackling a real-world ML project and how to approach to optimize a model's performance. The quizzes provide good examples of use-case scenarios and decisions to take.

por Juan P A C

23 de Set de 2020

I think the simulations were great. They give an excellent approach to real life enterprise scenarios where you have to take important decisions. Great compliment for the first two courses of the program.

por Harshal R P

31 de Mai de 2020

Step by Step approach to structure Your Machine leaning project from scratch. The cherry on the cake is simulation quit provided at the end, helps quite fast to get the practical approach to the problems.

por Anurag C

5 de Dez de 2019

This course is very helpful to fine tune our machine learning and our deep learning projects and probably more input to the different types of transfer learning examples could have been much more helpful

por Mustafa A

1 de Dez de 2019

I love it. it was very helpful but I think if it was an assignment "programming assignment" with some issues "mismatch, incorrect labeling, .. etc " and use those techniques it would be much more helpful.

por Mohamad K

2 de Dez de 2018

Its most great and important course ever, please try to listen very carefully to Prof Andrew, he tell you about each and everything you need to become master in ML. Many thanx for Prof Andrew and COURSERA