Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
44,188 classificações
4,982 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

JB

Jul 02, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

Filtrar por:

4726 — 4750 de 4,930 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Massimo A

Nov 18, 2017

More theoretical than the other courses in the specialisation but still very high quality.

Short but with a lot of information.

por David P

Oct 17, 2017

Not nearly as good as the first two courses. These two weeks should probably be added into the second course at some point...

por Oliver O

Oct 16, 2017

Would like more applied discussion and for it to be Longer. In particular I would like to see a discussion on class imbalance.

por Shuai W

Sep 19, 2017

The content of this course is a bit too little for me.

However, it provides useful guidance for my projects. Much appreciated!

por Gary S

Sep 16, 2017

Not nearly as valuable as the first Deep Learning course. And the questions posed in the quizzes seemed far more subjective.

por Pejman M

Oct 21, 2017

Programming practices with TensorFlow should have continued in this course. Unfortunately, these two weeks were all talking.

por Mustafa H

Jul 17, 2018

This course does discuss interesting and important subjects but I feel it can be combined with course 2 of this series

por Ahmed A

Jul 10, 2018

course is very good have a lot of important theory, it will be amazing if become 3 weeks with programming assignments.

por Kevin Q

Mar 19, 2018

lot of issues with assignments and ambiguous quiz questions this time around, not as polished as other Andrew courses

por Arghya R

Sep 19, 2017

Could have more case studies and above all. Also programing assignments on self driving car could have been better

por Okhtay A

Apr 06, 2020

A bit too free form compared to the other courses in deep learning specialization, but maybe that was the goal.

por Masih B

Jul 18, 2020

This course could be way more better, if it also focused on codeing with tensorflow (like the previous course)

por Janet C

Jun 29, 2019

Overview of the machine learning process. No projects or sample code to actually organize the ideas into code.

por Aniruddh B

Apr 16, 2020

Very nice, but I don't believe the content merits a full course. It could be integrated with courses 1 and 2.

por Vitaliy

Feb 28, 2018

To much talk but understandable. Need something like programming examples with different data distributions.

por Rob W

May 12, 2018

Seemed to be information that could have been included in another course rather than its own 2 week course.

por Idan P

May 28, 2018

Lectures can be summed up by: "use common sense".

Quiz can be summed up by "to pass, use OUR common sense".

por Abd-Elrahman B

Dec 21, 2017

The quiz questions are quite confusing and some of them are not consistent with the content of the videos.

por Rishabh B

Jan 03, 2020

Slightly repetitive from previous courses. Could have been integrated with the future or previous course.

por Tim U

Jan 12, 2020

More quizzes or scenario-based examples or exercises at the end in coding. This felt thin in content.

por Iam P d S

Mar 15, 2018

This course was shorter and didn't have any programming assignments. Could've been part of course 2.

por Aswin R

May 07, 2020

Didn't turn out to be much useful. Could've added more content or added as a part of other courses.

por Yue

Mar 07, 2019

Unfortunately, it did not match with my expectations, too much theory and no programming exercises.

por Isaraparb L

Jul 15, 2018

The early part rather feels slow and repetitive. The course's content seems very important though.

por MEKALA S N

Apr 29, 2020

The videos are too lengthy, getting bored while watching them.Better reduce the length of videos.