Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
47,496 classificações
5,445 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 5,407 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por AMRICHE A A E

14 de Abr de 2019

Excellent course that covers some of the most critical aspects related to machine learning projects. The approach used in the quizzes is very effective. It introduces learners to some common problems under a variety of scenarios.

por pravin j

8 de Dez de 2018

This was really interesting but at the same time quite tricky to take any decision after we get the poor results. I think it would be even better if we had also programing exercise where we could for example do transfer learning.

por Farhad A A

27 de Out de 2018

'Structuring Machine learning Projects' is a strategic approach to modeling machine learning algorithm. And this is the course that really teaches how we can apply ML algorithms we learnt to the real world problems "Efficiently".

por Bonnie M M B

12 de Mar de 2018

Loved the Course, it really Helps a lot for the Projects, You save us lots of time.

I have a question which activation function did I have to use on the final Layer on a Multi-Task problem, Im working in a project with multi-task.

por Derick N T

5 de Out de 2020

The simulator exercises are particularly interesting, as the introduce learners to making decisions when dealing with machine learning projects. This was the highlight for me, and I believe, it has help me build some intuitions.

por Sushil S

17 de Nov de 2019

Everyone, literally everyone who wants to start doing machine learning projects at the industry level should first go through this course. I think this course will make the life of an fresh machine learning engineer much easier.

por snehil v

12 de Jun de 2018

I have studied Deep learning in detail from free courses but tried this course by Andrew and loved it because it was great for people who are being introduced to deep learning projects.I will recommend this course for beginners.

por Anurag D

24 de Jun de 2021

This course is excellent to get a start of deeplearning.

I really emphasize this.

Dr. Ng is an awesome professor who can simplify abstract and complex concepts to a really linear knowledge flow i.e. removed activation layer hahha

por virat v

28 de Mai de 2020

This course is really a deep insight of practical application. Completing this course gave some important points ,but they can be truly learned only when we try real world application by our own. Once again thank you Andrew sir

por Sven S

25 de Jul de 2019

Again, the videos were very informative and pleasant to watch, using well established didactic methods. Information given were (as far as I am aware) up to date and pretty good to understand. Thanks for the excellent lectures.

por Abiodun O

14 de Mar de 2018

This course is really short but very packed. Prof. Andrew shared alot of his practical experience in this course. Given the value of Prof. Andrew's years of experience, this course will still be "cheap" even if it costs $ 1000!

por Amit T

22 de Out de 2020

This course teach you strategy which will help you in solving real time problems and reference have been taken from real problems. it gives you a prospective to weights different option and create your strategies. Good work !!

por Mohamed A A

21 de Dez de 2020

This course containes precious insights regarding right strategies and tactics to use in order to build a sucessful machine learning system. Thank you for the great effort put in preparing this remarkable source of knowledge!

por Jagruti P

18 de Ago de 2020

This course has really taught how to start solving a real-world machine learning problem, what to do incase of facing different kind of issues. Hopefully, I will be able to apply them in designing machine learning algorithms.

por Girish G

3 de Mai de 2020

This particular course details all the minute aspects needed to have a better model. All the concepts were explained clearly in the course. I felt this course to be a like a "icing on the cake" to basic Neural Network course.

por GUSTAVO E Z

6 de Mar de 2020

Once more Andrew is greaqt teachng and very clear in his explanations. This course let me learn how to improve the development of a Deep learning project aiming at the right parameters and algorithms to be worked on the road.

por 吳沛燊

31 de Ago de 2017

Very useful ! It is a common problem of getting lost in ML projects, although the guidance seems abstract at first glance, it proves to be invaluable when ever we are in the midst of struggling for better modeling performance

por Rashmi S

17 de Nov de 2021

An Excellent Course to go with, will let you clear all your basic problems over distributions of Dev/Test sets, will make you understand and learn on avoidable bias inputs and choosing your parameters accordingly. Great one!

por Gudivada R K

21 de Jun de 2020

Much needed course for those who are in their starting/middle stages of DL/ML projects. This course gonna play a vital role in their projects. The explanation from Andrew Ng was interesting with real-time scenarios examples.

por Gourav K

22 de Ago de 2019

Thank You, Professor Ng, for creating so much valuable learning. The values to those are added and we get ambitious and inspired being through the interviews you took with great Deep Learning and Machine Learning scientists!

por David C

11 de Jul de 2018

I came into this course with the bias that it would be the least applicable of the five in the series-- however, I really feel that the information conveyed was extremely important for practical application of deep learning.

por Salim L

25 de Mar de 2018

Really helpful project strategy for Deep Learning that can save many months of work. While this course is a bit repetitive at times, Andrew Ng's recommendations are hugely important and his simulation tests quite innovative.

por Marko N

26 de Ago de 2020

Pretty interesting ideas on how you can improve your deep learning system. It teaches you a number of strategies that help you identify the most promising things to try. Quizzes are especially interesting in this course.

por Sanket D

25 de Mai de 2020

In depth learning of most sought and required concepts and giving insight on how to structure a ML project from scratch practically. The quizzes are just wow! They give a very good insight of how ML projects are structured!

por Justin K

27 de Abr de 2020

Short course with no programming exercises, but full of good information that is immediately useful such as where your time will be best spent depending on situations you're likely to encounter in pretty much every project.