Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
32,042 classificações
3,364 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Manpreet M

Jan 30, 2019

Very well presented. The strategies given are helpful in deciding how to approach any machine learning project.

por Antonio G

Jan 31, 2019

Exceeded my expectations!

por Ayush S

Feb 02, 2019

As usual TOP NOTCH.

por John G

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent for technical aspects (wich is very important!)

por Juilee D

Feb 02, 2019

completely theoretical , but very very important course from the specialization !

por Shi Y

Feb 03, 2019

Quite inspiring and helpful.

por Nico F

Feb 03, 2019

Finally understood LSTM

por Pochadri A

Feb 01, 2019

awesome learning on how to handle various challenges that arise out of machine learning.

por John G

Feb 01, 2019

Useful insights that might greatly contribute to the success of a deep learning project. Thank you!

por Tatiana H

Feb 03, 2019

well designed and taught! thank you good people!!!

por 朱柏霖

Feb 04, 2019

nice

por Jayatu S C

Feb 03, 2019

Another great course from Andrew Ng and the Team

I tend to only work on the weekends and I can finish the lectures and assignments during that time.

por Zoheb A

Feb 05, 2019

The two quizzes of this course were unique. Never came upon such a quiz in any other online course. Along with the videos and supplementary pdfs, this course was quite unique and important in every aspect. I will use the approach I learnt here on my next ML projects. Thanks to Andrew Ng and the team.

por Raymond T Q T

Feb 04, 2019

a clear and helpful explanation on how to choose a strategy and make a neuron networks model working well, and also propose useful approaches to improve the error in the NN model.

por Akash G

Feb 05, 2019

thanks

por 夏天

Nov 22, 2018

good

por zhuziye

Nov 20, 2018

excellent

por Luong A T

Nov 21, 2018

It is a great course, highly recommended for those who wants to work in the AI

por Yuezhe L

Nov 20, 2018

This is a very helpful class. I have been working on machine learning projects for years. This course provides methods to systematically trouble shoot problems in a machine learning project. Despite all the samples are using neural networks, the methodology can be applied to improve other machine learning projects.

por Max B

Nov 21, 2018

Fantastic! As is pointed out by Andrew Ng, the material is not taught in other courses. You will get answers for a lot of things you might have wondered when working on a machine learning project.

por zhiqing h

Nov 06, 2018

There is no homework. Would be great to have homework.

por Sharvil G

Nov 06, 2018

Really helpful course. Thought many strategies for building my deep learning project. Thank You Sir.

por Cyprien H

Nov 07, 2018

Very instructive course, full of practical and actionable advice to focus on the right problems in an ML project. The "flight simulators" are concrete examples of decisions one has to make in an ML project and it is good to practice with it.

por Divya M

Nov 08, 2018

Thank you Andrew NG. This thanks is not sufficient for your mentoring to the machine learning community. Thanks for teaching and spreading your knowledge to us.

por Pham X V

Nov 06, 2018

:

)