Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
47,522 classificações
5,450 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

AM
22 de Nov de 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 5,412 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Marcin S

20 de Fev de 2018

If it were possible I would give 6 stars! The most valuable deep learning course I'v ever seen. There many more technical courses but related knowledge can be found in books/on lectures. Knowledge learn from this course is exceptional.

por Hisham R

20 de Dez de 2019

Actually, the information in this course were very valuable since they could be only gained after long time of real practical experience. Transfer learning, multitask learning and error analysis topics are priceless. Great course IMO.

por 谢志文

5 de Dez de 2017

I think it will be more helpful for those who have actually worked on real ML project,for me, it's still kinda abstract and a little boring except for the week 2 ,so it's worthwhile to learn it again once I get some experience in ML.

por Ігор Ф

12 de Out de 2017

Course is time-consuming because it with high concentration with information. Would be maximum useful for those who have some experience in machine learning.

I am very excited! Quizzes are so interesting and close to real life project.

por Brian D

21 de Jul de 2021

This course was not what I had thought it would be. It helps to bring back the human dimension into the side of coding. Shines light on the importance of the process, and how decisions will impact the ultimate success of the project.

por mcvean s

23 de Jul de 2020

An exceptional course to hone your skills, and develop efficient Machine Learning and Deep Learning systems to better address the problems faced in the real world. The added experiences of Andrew are an asset to the learning journey!

por Abe E

9 de Mai de 2020

Really useful quiz questions. I liked this class a lot even though there were no programming exercises. Getting some insights into the facial recognition and image classification stuff before course 4 was also really nice. Thanks! :)

por Eugene L

22 de Dez de 2019

Good course with a lot of qualitative information that is quite useful. Giving it a 4 because it would have been great if there were accompanying Jupyter notebooks. It's a solid course overall and I recommend it to anyone interested.

por Prakhar D

21 de Jul de 2019

This course is highly intuitive, practical and less mathematically complicated. Prof Andrew Ng uses many examples to elucidate concepts. Post learning one will be capable of choosing which direction to go in solving an ML/DL problem.

por Kadir K

20 de Out de 2017

This was a great lecture from Andrew Ng. I have learned basics of error analysis, multi-task learning and structuring a machine learning project in general. This will be very useful staff for my professional career. Thank you Andrew!

por Carlos Z C

16 de Jul de 2021

I consider this course is a truly gem because of the bunch of good practices every person getting into the field should be aware of. I also liked how quizzes were designed to address industry use cases and not just academic details.

por Virginia A

7 de Abr de 2020

Excellent point of view. many teach you how to do /write code to apply ML to your problem. in this course I felt they were teaching me how to understand the results and how to improve it. Extremely interesting for potential Managers

por Hugo T K

17 de Jan de 2020

This course is exceptional since we can learn a lot with Andrew Yang's great experience with Machine Learning Projects. It'd also like to suggest to add new classes about powerful and newer techniques, such as feature visualization.

por Prashant T

18 de Dez de 2019

These are most toughest things, in which people takes 100 of hours to explain and still people confuse. But by doing this course within a 4 hrs span you will have a decent knowledge. Kudos!! to entire team and thanks a lot AndrewNG

por Antonio C D

14 de Fev de 2019

This course covers lots of practical advice and techniques resulting from real world project experience by the author. I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in deep learning projects, even if not in a technical position

por Sai K

14 de Dez de 2018

this course very important other than previous courses because we need to understand the data and split the data set across the train, dev and test and making strategies for training the dataset using model. Thanks for this course.

por Justin T

16 de Out de 2018

Great course with some awesome insights into structuring the analysis of machine learning models. Definitely picked up a ton of strategies, tips, and tricks that I will be using as a I move forward with my machine learning career!

por dunyu l

20 de Nov de 2017

The mindful advice does not only deepen your understanding in deep learning, but also stimulate creative thinking in my own PhD research in a total different field. It is also enjoyable to watch the interviews, which I favor a lot.

por Ryan

9 de Mai de 2021

Very helpful! The experiences of building deep learning systems might be very difficult to obtain through other classes. When learning from practice, however, the costs are too high. Thus this is a really marvelous course to take.

por Youssef A S

17 de Out de 2020

very good course and I believe this course will save lots of learning and experience years by directly guiding you on how to structure ML projects and show you different ways to solve different kinds of problems that will face you

por Satyam D

6 de Jan de 2019

Dear Prof Andrew Ng, grateful to you and your team for yet another excellent course in Deep Learning specialization. ML Strategy teaches us important practical aspects which are absolutely essential for the success of ML projects.

por Julien D

9 de Set de 2018

This course give a substancial idea of how to deal with Machine Learning project.

It is only a two week course with 3-4 hours per weekd but is at the same price as the others.

Though it is still an excellent course that I recommend.

por Farhodbek S

20 de Fev de 2021

The basic concepts of structuring machine learning projects help improve our skills. This course really helped me build my project correctly. Extensive information is given in simple language. I recommend this course to everyone.

por Martin S

11 de Nov de 2020

Again a very good course by Andrew Ng. Concise, structured, easy to follow. The quizzes are a highlight, as the questions mimic a real project's journey and ask about exemplary situations (instead of just definitions and jargon).

por Girish S

27 de Jul de 2020

This course gives insight on how to use deep learning algorithms to use in real world. Quizzes contain really good case studies which are very good. Definitely recommend this course even to one who knows deep learning algorithms.