Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
45,678 classificações
5,209 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

Filtrar por:

4426 — 4450 de 5,153 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Madhav B K

12 de Jul de 2020

More of the theory concept compared to practicals. But the course has many insights how to perform several task

por Aditya B

14 de Jan de 2019

Loved the quizes, but few suggestions, more pop-up quizes after every lecture and more programming assignments.

por Agostino P

3 de Ago de 2020

Course providing a different and complementary perspective with respect to other similar training.

Well done !

por Giuseppe R

3 de Fev de 2019

Very good course, fundamental to have a systematic view of many useful insights for Machine Learning projects.

por Daniel H

28 de Set de 2018

I wish this week's quiz will also include a programming section that'd show the actual performance difference.

por Mohamed A B

25 de Mar de 2020

perhaps adding code on how to synthesize images and code examples on dealing with avoidable bias and variance

por Jason D

14 de Dez de 2018

5 start learning with 1 start video editing. An intern and Adobe Premiere with less than a week would fix it!

por Renato R S

21 de Nov de 2017

Very Good, with insights not seem anywhere, but lacking exercises as the others in the specialization track.

por Swann C

6 de Out de 2017

Very interesting topics so you can move onto managing Deep Learning Project more efficiently, saving time and

por Ahmed D

1 de Mar de 2019

I liked this course less than the others since I found very theoretical and that made me get bored sometimes

por S K R

22 de Jan de 2021

The over all course is good. But you should add some more challenges. Maybe another case study in each week

por Hernan g

12 de Nov de 2020

i would like to have a little more programming assignaments, but the course is so good and really helpfull.

por Lior R

8 de Fev de 2020

very helpfull for projects building and the simple explanations helped me undersatnd the material very well

por yang

7 de Ago de 2019

Actually, from this course, I learned how to start a machine learning project. I think I need some reviews.

por vishwanathan r

1 de Nov de 2017

There are some errors in some of the videos, either in terms of repeating content or not being able to play

por Playing C

10 de Set de 2020

It was super interseting and it was fascinating to see how companies approarch error reduction management!

por Hasti K

3 de Out de 2019

It is a very useful course but I preferred to have a programming assignment as well to try what I learned.

por Clayton S

14 de Set de 2019

Great course to help a practitioner start to develop a core framework for leading a deep learning project.

por Gregory H I

11 de Nov de 2017

Shared many themes/slides with the Basic Machine Learning Course by Andrew; Nonetheless, a lot learned :)

por JOSE D J N R

30 de Mai de 2020

Sometimes interesting, but I would have expected to get more intuition on TensorFlow before this course.

por Michael Z S

4 de Abr de 2020

The study case approach is great.

I recommend doing this course as last of the 5 courses, as a "wrap-up".

por Siddhant R

22 de Jan de 2019

the quiz answers need to be rectified or the mentors have to explain why the correct answers are correct

por Brandon K

17 de Nov de 2017

This course delivered some good information, but it was short and didn't have any programming exercises.

por Jaydeep R

13 de Jul de 2020

No coding in this course. The simulator exercises can be tricky. Nevertheless, a very important course.

por An X

5 de Set de 2019

lots useful industrial level skills, however there are too much repeated content in the course i feels