Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,506 classificações
3,516 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

3326 — 3350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Jian Z

Nov 06, 2017

个人感觉课程的内容比较难于理解,希望老师在设计ppt方面能给出一些完整直观的解释,有的时候书写会不是很清晰

por Lukas O

Dec 11, 2017

Would be much better if it included a programming assignment as a final project. I'd like to have a little less scaffolding during the decision-making process to see how well I can do on even more realistic problems.

por Yide Z

Dec 17, 2017

too much bugs

por Potnuru A

Jun 23, 2018

No practise sessions, just theory unlike others in this specialization

por Артеменко Е В

Sep 03, 2017

Too easy

por 臧雷

Sep 05, 2017

Most of the materials in this course is tedious and have already been taught in previous courses. But I suggest the Transfer Learning and Multi-task Learning part, as well as the end-to-end learning part.

por Sergey A

Sep 19, 2017

Too short and not enough practice

por sai r t

Aug 06, 2018

this session was good it would be more better if they provided the code of them..so that we could be abke to learn more from them

por Eric K

Jul 21, 2018

Too much similar material to the prior course, and only two simple quizzes, no hands-on programming assignments like in earlier courses.

por KimSangsoo

Sep 18, 2018

괜찮음

por Anatolii B

Oct 01, 2018

some quiz questions are poorly formed, a little disappointing.

por Bogdan P

Sep 19, 2018

The course is OK, but it lacks programming exercises

por Aptha G

Jul 23, 2018

need some practical implementation

por Mikhail G

Oct 31, 2017

quite short, would be nice to get some practice

por Andrew C

Oct 29, 2017

Interesting content, but lacking in real work. As with all of the deeplearning.ai courses thus far, the multiple choice questions are frequently ambiguous and poorly worded.

por Lambert R

Apr 16, 2018

Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de TP dans ce cours (seulement 2 quizz)

por Moustafa A M

Dec 22, 2017

No details about some implementations how to implement this techniques

por Vitor A B

Feb 22, 2018

There's no programming exercises.

Pehaps one for hyper parameter tuning would be nice.

por Joseph A D

Jan 28, 2018

Helpful guidance but I didn't get enough material to help *me* generalize what I learned.

por Dennis G

Nov 24, 2017

Felt a bit rushed, each video was full of good tips but personally I think each video should have been a jupyternotebook instead.

por Alberto S

May 29, 2018

Although everything taught is relevant, it was too much theoretical. And some of the evaluation questions are not clear (well, at least for non native English speakers).

por Nick S

Sep 08, 2017

even though there are great tips and advices, it does not justify an entire course and they can be mentioned in 3 videos so a lot of the videos were repetitive.

por Rindra R

Oct 11, 2017

Covered important topics and real-world project considerations. However, the content and assignments are too short to make it a full course.

por Gonzalo A M

Jan 17, 2018

Too short.

por Marian L

Jun 02, 2018

Compare to other courses of the specialization, this has lower quality of video lectures, often repeats things from previous courses and I think it would be better to separate whole course as a separate week of a previous one.