Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,626 classificações
3,522 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Santiago I C

Dec 16, 2018

Un curso que no se encuentra en ningún sitio. Necesario para estructurar proyectos (en todos sitios te enseñan a hacer modelos pero en pocos te enseñan a estructurarlo bien y a saber cómo y en qué mejorar)

por Renjie T

Nov 30, 2018

Great Course! Thanks!

por Pratibha R

Nov 30, 2018

Appropriate for knowing practical details of how to do project planning for a problem.

por Shail R

Nov 15, 2018

Excellent insights based on significant experience.

por Ejiro O

Nov 15, 2018

This course gives a very insightful perspective when looking to machine learning problems and how to solve them.

por Yusri D H

Dec 17, 2018

enjoyable

por Anish R P R

Dec 01, 2018

Excellent material

por Octavian S

Dec 02, 2018

Excellent.

por Mohamad K

Dec 02, 2018

Its most great and important course ever, please try to listen very carefully to Prof Andrew, he tell you about each and everything you need to become master in ML. Many thanx for Prof Andrew and COURSERA

por David A

Nov 16, 2018

Excellent course. One of the best to get you to solving real world problems.

por khushal m

Mar 21, 2019

Must do course for anyone who is interested in pursuing a career in machine learning.

por Edilberto H

Mar 20, 2019

An excellent course you learn the principles of how to handle a machine learning project and which addresses to point to in case different types of problems happen

por Ganesh P

Mar 20, 2019

Helped me in my interview!

por Walker J

Mar 21, 2019

This is a LIGHT for the path of the machine/deep learning engineer

por Hao D

Mar 21, 2019

Tricks during development!

por Phan H L

Mar 20, 2019

Solid course

por Rahuldeb D

Jul 29, 2018

This course provides us an overview of the errors we have to encounter while solving a machine learning problem and shows us a clear direction of overcoming those. Though the contents are not mathematical but these information will help us to deal with machine learning projects in efficient way. I really liked this course.

por Vishal C

Jul 31, 2018

Need Some more reference related to these topic covered in this courses. If possible please email me.

Thanks in advance

por Ayush K

Jul 31, 2018

Nice course.

por Artem B

Jul 30, 2018

Excellent course, a lot of great practical tips for organizing the ML projects.

por Arturo M R

Jul 29, 2018

A "must" in order to become a real ML scientist

por THANGA M M

Jul 29, 2018

The course was another excellent course in this specialization.It was highly helpful.

por JAYANTA M

Jul 30, 2018

Got intuitive information that no where available other than this course

por Plusgenie

Jul 28, 2018

전체적으로 Training/Dev/Test를 명확하게 이해할 수 있어서 좋았습니다.

por Colin F

Jul 30, 2018

The most important course in the series