Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,599 classificações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

AG

15 de dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA

17 de ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

1576 — 1600 de 1,643 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Deleted A

25 de mar de 2017

excellent course.

por William B

6 de dez de 2021

Very good course

por On_theway

5 de jun de 2017

属于入门级的精简教程,不错!

por Bijesh M

25 de ago de 2017

Good tutorial

por Ankit o

25 de jul de 2020

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

por Arpan K

9 de jul de 2020

nice course

por Mojtaba A

21 de mai de 2020

very useful

por Supratik D

31 de jan de 2022

good

por mohamed s

2 de abr de 2017

good

por 佰壹 伍

8 de mai de 2017

fun

por ROMI M M

20 de abr de 2021

.

por Anastasios P

1 de fev de 2021

The audio, the audio, the audio! The bad quality is really consistent and at times it is so bad that you cannot understand what they are saying. The editing, the volume levels, the quality, you name it! It is all over the place. Also the given code in some exercises appears with huge spaces between the words or even cutting the words instead of going to the next line.

And it is a pity, because other than that it is a very good course. The difficulty raises very smoothly and the assessments have interesting topics that keep you engaged and teach you also things irrelevant to programming plus the tutors are very likeable. Also the mentor is very helpful and patient with all of our questions.

por Sebastian D

16 de jul de 2017

it's well explained, but it's lacking some incentives/ideas for the student to get started with some programming himself/herself. Like the crossword assignment, but as something optional, e.g., with some helper files and ideas how to get started. ("program a labyrinth game - we give you code for detecting keyboard strokes and creating temporary printouts to the screen, etc." / "we prepared a parser that creates wikipedia-like websites. you have to write functions that define formatting etc." / ...)

dunno. maybe I am the wrong candidate for the course because even though python is new to me, i know the concept of programming quite well. But even if not

por Karen K

5 de abr de 2022

It was a great pre introduction, the assignments and quizes/exam took me much longer than what they said it should take, but I was able to get through them. The examples and notes provided often were too basic and the assignments were too basic for the level of questions in the quizes and exam. At the time of starting the program, I couldn't get the corresponding book to the lectures to follow along and was led to believe that the notes / reading provided was sufficient, but the lectures and notes were too basic - I had to refer to many other external books, and online turorials, etc to develop the knowledge to pass the exam.

por Anirudh M

24 de mai de 2020

Good introductory course for Python. I personally do not have a programming background so i had to invest a lot of time in reading and learning the course. Overall good experience. The lectures are a mix bag , some of them are in very detail and some topics are covered very fast. The assignments gets harder as you progress through the course. Quizzes are bit frustrating , as every time you re-take the quiz, the questions keeps changing. The instructor do response to your questions and queries with in 24 hours.

por David C

26 de nov de 2019

It serves as a good introduction to the basics of python such as syntax and basic operations. The course does not cover some of the more advanced operations such as object oriented programming. The course also does not offer any meaningful assignment opportunities, the majority of the course assignments are small 16 question quizzes that are more of a nuisance than real learning opportunities.

por Adil G

12 de jul de 2020

Good course, but, with some problems. The course is not really structured enough. For beginners, like me it can be very problematic to understand the structure. There are lot of technical problem such as video quality and most of the times the scripts can not be seen when the subtitles are open. To sum up, not really excellent course and personally I do not recommend it for beginners.

por Brian C

12 de mar de 2020

The course was ok. I found it could use more actual hands on as you go. The exams, especially the final, were tricky. I had to take it several times because they asked for a bit of code and then said don't include the return or other keywords. If the syntax is to have it, why mark you wrong if you include it. It's part of the actual syntax.

por Nina C

14 de jun de 2020

The assignments and quizzes often contain material not covered so you have to extrapolate significantly to understand. The software doesn't allow for information on incorrect answers. The classes move slowly and the readings are not wholly indicative of the lesson.

por marcio b

27 de jan de 2021

Gostei das aulas do curso, mas na etapa final achei que faltou informação sobre como proceder para melhor concluir as etapas de programação propriamente. Acho que se tivesse um melhor direcionamento nestas etapas o curso poderia se tornar mais efetivo.

por Patricia M

28 de fev de 2020

This is a great course to learn the basics of Python. Video and audio quality is low in most classes but if you keep up, you end up acquiring the essentials. It's a great place to start.

por Bharti T

12 de mar de 2018

I really liked the course as an introduction to python programming. It would have even more great if we could have had more programming assignments for practice.

por Sonia L R

28 de dez de 2021

I​ thought we would see more han programming with Python. If I wanted to learn to program just with Python, I would have search for a specifical course.

por Eda N E

28 de abr de 2022

Even though instructions are perfectly clear, this course uses Python 3.4 version which is really old. Hoping you upgrade the course materials.