Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,014 classificações
1,496 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,477 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Ikseon K

31 de Jan de 2018

This is very helpful for beginner who just started learning Python. The lecture and homework are very simple and concise. Really appreciate it all for your devotion. Thanks!

por Jess H

22 de Out de 2017

Great course. For a none programmer the difficulty level was perfect hard enough to be challenging but easy enough that you were continuously progressing through the course.

por Andric K

4 de Jul de 2020

Best course I've ever taken, very compacted Python Fundamental course with several examples and questions to help understand. Recommended to anyone taking Computer Science.

por Elton K

15 de Mai de 2020

Great Course with timely help from the moderators. They resolve your queries and shed light to boost your understanding of the course content. Recommended to all beginners!

por John M

21 de Ago de 2018

This course covers the basics of strings, loops, and lists/arrays/dictionaries.

Forces you to think in Functions which is great for building complex programmes step by step.

por Filipe C d L D

10 de Out de 2017

Curso excelente para iniciantes em programação na linguagem Python, pois explora os fundamentos básicos da computação numa linguagem acessível a estudantes de outras áreas.

por M S

9 de Set de 2017

I have worked on my Python skills before,but this course get me to another level by applying and examining with different view from other courses .I totally recommend it .

por Mariana S D

18 de Jun de 2020

Great introductory course for people who never used python before. Assignments and tests that are not easy and make you really understand how to apply the learned concept.

por Steven C

15 de Mar de 2020

Excellent introduction to programming in Python. Great exercises and clear instruction. Thanks to both instructors and the mentors who posted helpful notes in discussions!

por Andrea M T

21 de Nov de 2019

Excellent course! Clear explanations and great questions on lecture videos, quizzes and assignments. Those activities really challenge you to learn the material correctly.

por Karina

9 de Jan de 2018

the tutors are awesome. the course returned me believe that i am capable to program! it s a great kick off for ppl who forgot all in programming and math and want to start

por Rohit k

26 de Jul de 2020

This is such an amazing course for beginners who want to get introduced to python. Both the instructors were excellent and it was very easy to understand their teachings.

por Kai G

5 de Jun de 2019

i finished the course while working full time. the course does demand at least 4 hours of hard work every week but it was all worth it. when you finish it, you will know.

por Carla C

22 de Out de 2017

Excelente curso. La progresión de las lecciones está acorde a la cantidad de información que un estudiante puede entender sin tener conocimientos previos de programación.

por Denise D

25 de Jul de 2017

Tough course since I knew nothing about Python or programming per se. Fantastic feeling to complete the course with an 'A' grade. Worth all the late nights. So rewarding!

por ADRIAN C G

4 de Jun de 2020

This is a complete course. They take you by the hand on every step of the way, teaching the fundamentals and also leaving an space for some challenges from time to time.

por Adrian J W

26 de Abr de 2020

Great course to refresh for someone that has very lightly been in and out of programming. Very good at drawing attention to fundamentals through the technical exercises.

por Ameer s

7 de Abr de 2020

The best course for beginners who wants to learn the fundamental programming in python by university of Toronto I learned a lot which I cant learnt from any other source

por Jorge B

9 de Nov de 2019

Great course with excellent teachers!! I did not know anything about programming and this course made me love programming and now I will continue studying more about it.

por T V

17 de Mar de 2019

Excellent course. A lot of good information in a good format. Teachers were great and described everything in detail. Function design recipe also helped a great deal.

por HARIHARASUDHAN B

3 de Set de 2020

This course details about the fundamentals of how to program and the fundamentals of how to approach the problem. It helped me to understand more about the programming

por Jesús P

10 de Jul de 2019

An amazing course, learned the fundamentals of programming with python and the best is that they go straight tho the point and teach the essentials! amazing teachers!

por Iskandar Z S

26 de Fev de 2020

I have programming background and I still recommend this fundamental course. The course is systematic and the mentor is very helpful. Quiz questions can be tricky.

por Vishal K

2 de Dez de 2018

This course is at introductory level and is good for beginners. Programming quizzes are challenging and one could complete this course fairly in short amount of time.

por Agustin G

9 de Set de 2018

Great teachers, great content! It's exciting to learn concepts from other programming languages in a new programming language for me (python) I recommend this course!