Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,531 classificações
1,634 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

PC

4 de jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

HA

17 de ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,624 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Kevin L L

3 de mar de 2021

Simply and well explained, although I recommend follow the classes with the recommended book (in one of the first classes they mention it), for deeper learning. Absolutely recommend it!

por Sebastian R P

24 de mai de 2020

The course was absolutely fantastic. It is a perfect introduction into programming, at just the right pace. I also loved it when Paul saw himself in a video file and said "Don't look!".

por David M

25 de jun de 2017

This course was just right for me as a beginning coder. It challenged me to think in detail about how the code works, while remaining clear and practical with its material and examples.

por Atharva C

8 de jun de 2022

Really good course for beginners who wish to learn programming. The concepts were taught in simple language, every important topic was covered. Recommended for learning Python quickly.

por Andy B

12 de ago de 2017

Great primer on the basics of programming and Python. Some of the videos can be fast paced and may require additional viewings but it's worth it. I'm glad I stuck with it and finished.

por Oscar S

4 de mai de 2022

Despite having experience with Python, this course made me reflect on my discipline when I'm programming. It really helped me to be more formal when writing a program or designing it.

por Heng Z

9 de abr de 2022

T​his is an excellent course that helps you refresh you knowledge of Python, and particularly strengthen the logic and fundamentals behind Python's flexible usage. Highly recommended.

por Elroy K

17 de ago de 2019

I was originally a C++ programming student and never thought I will ever get to python. But this course, thanks to the lecturers, has opened a gate in my life. I am grateful

Thanks, K~

por Steve T

1 de mar de 2018

Great, well instructed course. It helped with no only learning the fundamentals of Python, but also how to use them practically which is often missing from other programming courses.

por Severo B

6 de abr de 2020

Awesome course! Recommended especially if you don't have any programming knowledge. Even if I knew some programming concepts already, I found it very useful to strengthen the basics!

por Francesca D M

30 de mar de 2020

It's a perfect course if you have no knowledge of Python. If you do have some knowledge, I think you might be interested in something more advanced. Great step to start! I enjoyed it

por Zi J C

16 de abr de 2019

The bite-sized videos make the contents easy to digest. The mini-quizzes in the videos, the quizzes at the end of the week, and coding assignments help us to gauge our understanding.

por Marshall T

26 de mai de 2020

One fo the coruses that lets you see how to use IDLE. Its better than datacamp because the quizzes really force you think about the logic rather than just copy pasty code verbatim

por Thomas L

28 de set de 2018

A very nice course. It is not that easy as I thought at the beginning. Everybody who wants to learn programming and to learn python (a realy nice language) should take this course.

por Ishita P

19 de jan de 2021

This was an excellent course that taught a lot. I did this course because I wanted to review programming, but it is excellent for beginners as well. Very thorough and informative.

por Muhammad A F

20 de jan de 2020

Truly recommended for beginners. The course's pace is just right, and the material is no to deep but still makes you think like a programmer. Really motivated for the next course.

por Martin G

5 de jun de 2018

This is a perfect course for me as I am just getting back into programming after a 1 year break. Very intuitive and simple to use, and easy to understand. Thank you and great job!

por Rishabh M

20 de jul de 2020

I had a bit of programming experience but not in Python. This course is ideal for anyone who wants to learn the basics of programming/ basics in Python. Kudos to the instructors!

por MacMike

24 de abr de 2020

A well-designed course with testing tests and gentle presentation that covers a broad introduction to Python. Now on to Paul and Jennifer's next course - Crafting Quality Code...

por Ray G

2 de mar de 2019

Really good Python course! Good lectures and references. Autograding enforces learning; ensures learning the concepts as well as the details needed to be efficient with Python.

por Smahi P K

30 de jun de 2022

This cousre is really elaborated. The quizes and assessments with 3 assignments makes it more interesting. This is very good for beginners. I had a great time doing this course.

por Alex B

29 de jun de 2020

I had no background in Python prior to this course. The instructors and mentors really help guide your growth and completing this course gave me a great sense of accomplishment.

por João F d A J

19 de dez de 2019

It's pretty good,I am not so good in english. i like it very much because i did know about docstrinc of functions and "python functional",is very easy to learn with this course.

por anu g

3 de jul de 2019

super good to follow and lots of nicely tricky questions. would love more programming assignments though. i thought it would lead up to one that we would do mostly on our own!