Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,616 classificações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

AG

15 de dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA

17 de ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 1,647 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Erick R

8 de fev de 2020

Sometimes a little fast to follow, but very good in general. With this introductory course, I can already start using python for some academic projects.

por Katrina I

4 de jun de 2020

Good introductory course, some of the concepts were not explained very well, and I needed to seek external help. The quizzes and assignments were good.

por Darren H

16 de fev de 2020

There are some things that are questionable and very confusing on the quizzes. Wish this course was a little more updated and using more modern Python.

por Karan B

2 de mai de 2017

This code is great to learn the fundamentals of Python. The videos are interactive and the quizzes and assignments will help you practice it in detail.

por SHLOK B G

16 de out de 2020

Good learning material I am impressed with the tricky level of question which stuck at many points.

The level hardness of the Questions are very good.

por Malik a N

19 de fev de 2022

love the course, the tests were nice and i learned alot from assignments. but i'll give 4 stars cuz the course a bit outdated and should be updated.

por MURALIDHARAN V K

27 de mai de 2017

A very good course for anyone who wants to start learning Python. Enjoyed the quizzes and assignments. Makes us understand the concepts really well.

por Y.Z

29 de jun de 2022

Very good for beginners, especially the exercises and exams. Just that a​3_driver.py seems not working well , although the assessments are passed.

por Adam J

11 de mai de 2017

This course was great, my only complaint is that some of the assignment feedback was not entirely clear, but a little extra time went a long way.

por Asdoost

15 de jun de 2020

Everything was good except the quizzes and assignments. In quizzes there was no feedback and in assignments you couldn't see the tests.

Thank you

por Matteo E

17 de ago de 2017

I really enjoyed the course and it has been satisfing. I'm going keep studying python also thanks to Dr. Jennifer Campbell and Dr. Paul Gries.

por Oscar E L

15 de mai de 2017

GOOD INTRO FOR SOMEONE WITH NO PROGRAMING EXPERIENCE, THE MATERIAL WAS OK TO FOLLOW AND THE RESOURCES PROVIDED FILLED THE BLANKS, GOOD COURSE!

por Gjhosh Z

22 de jun de 2017

Good started for learning python fundamental, very recommended for a new programmer who start want to learn Python. Thanks you for the course

por Muhammad N

3 de abr de 2020

Such a wonderful course, it helps the students to understand the concepts of programming and with many quizzes to help them apply the ideas.

por Lance W

28 de jul de 2017

Good introduction to computer programming. If you already know a language, skip this course, if you don't then this is a great start point.

por Olesia H

5 de mai de 2017

Thanks for this course,

Well presented material for study and understandably explained in the video. Bit I'd like more exercises and tests.

por Jessica M

21 de jul de 2017

the content was good. I found it helpful. The audio quality was a little distracting and made it difficult to follow some of the lectures.

por Harry Y

28 de jul de 2019

The video quality can still be improved, and more feedback can be given on homework and quizzes.

Otherwise, a great course for beginners.

por kombo a m

18 de ago de 2020

I like the way the instructors deliver the content, step by step poo-a-poco which made it easy to understand even for beginners like me

por Tychinin N

30 de dez de 2019

This course is good enough to start learning python! I've enjoyed learning language during the course. Thanks a lot for the developers!

por Fady S R S

12 de set de 2019

it was a very good source for me as a beginner. the sequence also motivated me to keep going week after week. thanks for your efforts

por Katayoon S m

27 de ago de 2019

up to week six was good, but then I got lost. I think the instructors should explain the week six material better and go to details.

por Dom D

2 de jan de 2018

The course was very informative and interesting. It taught me a lot about the fundamentals of Python and I really enjoyed the class.

por Arvinder P S

8 de abr de 2018

This is a fantastic course specially for beginners. Tutors are highly skilled and clears (nearly) all doubts about Python basics.

por Manfred D

25 de mar de 2021

pro: gute Themenauswahl und Beispiele

con: teilweise schlechtes Audio und Fragestellungen in Test teilweise nicht gut verständlich